Read-iculously Low Prices

A New Arrival (Sprout Street Neighbors)

Author:
Binding: Library Binding
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $5.39 USD
Sale Price: $4.58 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 55

Bargain Book Copy

Library Binding


There's a new neighbor on Sprout Street in this early reader series perfect for fans of Clementine, Just Grace, and Ivy & Bean.
 
Mili has just moved into the empty apartment on Sprout Street all the way from Hawaii--and her new neighbors can't wait to meet her! Violet is happy there's someone in the building who shares her love of art. Emma is excited to have a new breakfast buddy. Henry is eager to show off his model ships. Mili is quick to lend a hand when she finds Wilbur in a pickle, and Fernando always welcomes another voice at the weekly Sprout Street meetings.
 
Of course, sometimes a new friend can take some getting used to, but with neighbors like these, it's not long before Mili is part of the Sprout Street family, too.


From the Hardcover edition.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780385755634
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Language: English
Page Count: 128
Size: 7.58" l x 5.49" w x 0.57"
Series: N/A