Read-iculously Low Prices

Sprout Street Neighbors - A New Arrival

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $3.79 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


There's a new neighbor on Sprout Street in this early reader series perfect for fans of Clementine, Just Grace, and Ivy & Bean.
 
Mili has just moved into the empty apartment on Sprout Street all the way from Hawaii--and her new neighbors can't wait to meet her! Violet is happy there's someone in the building who shares her love of art. Emma is excited to have a new breakfast buddy. Henry is eager to show off his model ships. Mili is quick to lend a hand when she finds Wilbur in a pickle, and Fernando always welcomes another voice at the weekly Sprout Street meetings.
 
Of course, sometimes a new friend can take some getting used to, but with neighbors like these, it's not long before Mili is part of the Sprout Street family, too.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780385755627
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Language: English
Page Count: 128
Size: 7.59" l x 5.52" w x 0.62"
Series: N/A