Read-iculously Low Prices

I Love I Hate I Miss My Sister

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $15.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
Sale Price: $1.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


For readers of The Tyrant's DaughterOut of Nowhere, and I Am Malala, this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women's rights, and freedom. 
 
Two sisters. Two lives. One future.
Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much. They used to share everything. But now, Djelila is spending more time with her friends, partying, and hanging out with boys, while Sohane is becoming more religious.
When Sohane starts wearing a head scarf, her school threatens to expel her. Meanwhile, Djelila is harassed by neighborhood bullies for not being Muslim enough. Sohane can't help thinking that Djelila deserves what she gets. But she never could have imagined just how far things would go. . . .


NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780385743761
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Language: English
Page Count: 150
Size: 8.61" l x 5.76" w x 0.71"
Series: N/A