Read-iculously Low Prices

Wife 22

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $15.00
Our Price: $4.79 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 1

Bargain Book Copy


For fans of Helen Fielding and Allison Pearson comes an irresistible novel of a woman losing herself . . . and finding herself again in the middle of her life.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780345527967
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Language: English
Page Count: 393
Size: 7.96" l x 5.10" w x 0.93"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction General
Fiction Humorous