Read-iculously Low Prices

NIV Celebrate Recovery Study Bible (Large Print)


Binding: Paperback
List Price: $29.99
Our Price: $13.99 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 2

Scratch & Dent Copy

If you long to break free from life’s hurts, hang-ups, and habits, the NIV Celebrate Recovery Study Bible, Large Print is a powerful and positive ally. This Bible is based on eight recovery principles found in Jesus’ Sermon on the Mount and on the underlying Christ-centered twelve steps of the proven Celebrate Recovery* program. The NIV Celebrate Recovery Study Bible, Large Print lifts you up and shows you how to walk, step by attainable step, on a path of healing and liberty.

Based on the proven and successful Celebrate Recovery program developed by John Baker and Rick Warren, the NIV Celebrate Recovery Study Bible, Large Print offers hope, encouragement, and, through developing a relationship with Jesus Christ, empowerment to rise above your struggles.


* Full text of the most read, most trusted modern-English Bible – the New International Version (NIV)
* Large 10-point font for ease in reading
* Articles explain eight recovery principles and accompanying Christ-centered twelve steps
* Over 110 lessons unpack eight recovery principles in practical terms
* Recovery stories offer encouragement and hope
* 30 days of recovery-related readings
* Over 50 full-page biblical character studies are tied to stories from real-life people who have found peace and help with their own hurts, hang-ups, and habits
* Book introductions
* Side-column reference system keyed to Celebrate Recovery’s eight recovery principles
* Topical index

NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780310081081
Publisher: Zondervan
Language: English
Page Count: 1680
Size: 9.13" l x 6.25" w x 1.50"
Series: N/A