Read-iculously Low Prices

Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $6.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 11

Bargain Book Copy


Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's Squish's most contagiously fun adventure yet!
 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES--it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone's favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780307983053
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Language: English
Page Count: 96
Size: 7.05" l x 5.52" w x 0.36"
Series: N/A