Read-iculously Low Prices

The Princess and the Foal

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $2.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


The inspiring novel about real life princess and equestrienne Haya of Jordan.

Princess Haya loves her family more than anything--especially her mother who brings light and happiness into King Hussein's house. So when Queen Alia is killed in a tragic accident, Princess Haya is devastated. Knowing how unhappy she is and how much she loves horses, Haya’s father, King Hussein, gives her a special present: a foal of her very own. And this foal changes Princess Haya’s world completely.

Set in an exotic locale where royalty is real, this story of a determined modern-day princess is both beautiful and awe-inspiring. Perfect for fans of Black Beauty, Misty of Chincoteague and anyone who wonders what it's like to be a real princess.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780147512420
Publisher: Puffin Books
Language: English
Page Count: 272
Size: 7.83" l x 5.05" w x 0.74"
Series: N/A