Read-iculously Low Prices

Z. Apocalypse

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $2.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 14

Bargain Book Copy


It's the end of the world as we know it . . .

The stakes are higher than ever for Adam Adler, and he will be put to the test in a way he never imagined. Taken by a flying reptile with wings as big as a bus to the farthest reaches of Siberia, Adam once again finds himself at the center of a plot to take down the evil organization Geneflow, who plan to create an apocalypse, ending life on earth as we know it, in order to create a world of hyper-evolved beings. Adam will have to join forces with a deadly pterosaur named Keera, and with the help of his old friend Zed, they'll need to risk everything to stop Geneflow once and for all and restore order to the world.

This companion to Z.Rex and Z.Raptor once again brings dinosaurs colliding with modern society in an action-packed thriller perfect for fans of Alex Rider or Jurassic Park.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780142427606
Publisher: Puffin Books
Language: English
Page Count: 288
Size: 8.00" l x 5.50" w x 1.00"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Young Adult Fiction Sci-Fi