Read-iculously Low Prices

The End or Something Like That

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $9.99
Our Price: $4.29 USD
Sale Price: $1.79 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy


For fans of Gayle Forman and Stephen Chbosky, an achingly raw and surprisingly funny novel about coping with loss

Emmy’s best friend Kim had promised to visit from the afterlife after she died. But so far Kim hasn’t shown up even once. Emmy blames herself for not believing hard enough. Finally, as the one-year anniversary of Kim's death approaches, Emmy is visited by a ghost—but it’s not Kim. It’s Emmy’s awful dead science teacher.

Emmy can’t help but think that she's failed at being a true friend. But as more ghosts appear, she starts to realize that she's not alone in her pain. Kim would have wanted her to move forward—and to do that, Emmy needs to start letting go.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780142422632
Publisher: Speak
Language: English
Page Count: 352
Size: 8.29" l x 5.42" w x 1.06"
Series: N/A