Read-iculously Low Prices

Small Persons with Wings

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
Sale Price: $2.71 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 27

Bargain Book Copy


An irreverent take on fairies for fans of Savvy and Ella Enchanted!

Mellie has been trying, unsuccessfully, to live down the day she told her kindergarten class she had a fairy living in her bedroom. Years later, she is still teased. So when her parents inherit her grandfather's inn and their family moves to a new town, Mellie believes she'll leave all that fairy nonsense behind - only to discover that her family members have been fairy guardians for generations and the inn is overrun with small persons with wings (they hate to be called fairies). Before she knows it, the family and fairies are all facing an evil temptress in disguise who wants the fairy magic all for her own. Can Mellie set things right and save the day?

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780142420546
Publisher: Puffin Books
Language: English
Page Count: 302
Size: 7.74" l x 5.05" w x 0.84"
Series: N/A