Read-iculously Low Prices

The Key: The Witch Hunt Ends (Engelsfors Trilogy, Bk. 3)

Author:

Binding: Paperback
List Price: $16.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
Sale Price: $1.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 25

Bargain Book Copy


For fans of Buffy and Twilight. The final book in the enthralling Engelsfors trilogy.

After the terrible events in Fire, the Chosen Ones are reduced from seven to six. Will they be strong enough to face the final showdown with terrifying the demons? In The Key questions are answered. Secrets are revealed. Loyalties are tested. Only one thing is certain: Everything will change.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780099568575
Publisher: Random House
Language: English
Page Count: 853
Size: 7.77" l x 5.11" w x 2.10"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction Fantasy