Read-iculously Low Prices

Predator (A Crossbow Novel, Large Print)

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $28.99
Our Price: $8.99 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 1

Bargain Book Copy


Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn - from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies - warlords, pirates, and arms dealers - from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced - and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780062440297
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Language: English
Page Count: 619
Size: 9.01" l x 6.01" w x 1.45"
Series: N/A