Read-iculously Low Prices
The Chronicles Of Narnia (Books 1-7)

Back to previous page

The Chronicles Of Narnia (Books 1-7)

Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $45.00
Our Price: $21.09 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 2

Bargain Book Copy

Narnia . . . where a dragon awakens . . . where stars walk the earth . . . where anything can happen. Experience The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety. This boxed set includes all seven titles in the series: The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; The Last Battle.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from the publisher or distributor as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780061992889
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 7.00" l x 4.50" w x 4.00"
Series: N/A