Read-iculously Low Prices
Fooling Houdini

Back to previous page

Fooling Houdini

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $26.99
Our Price: $6.49 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 1

Bargain Book Copy


A dazzling tour through the colorful world of magic and magicians in an exploration that probes the limits of perception, the mysteries of consciousness, the road to mastery, and the art of deception. For fans of "The Night Circus" and "Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell."

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from the publisher or distributor as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780061766213
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 301
Size: 9.31" l x 6.33" w x 1.09"
Series: N/A