Read-iculously Low Prices

Of Things Gone Astray

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $19.99
Our Price: $4.29 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 2

Bargain Book Copy
Also available as Scratch & Dent for $2.69 USD


The debut novel from Janina Matthewson. Perfect for fans of Andrew Kaufman.

Matthewson's debut is a magical fable in which a group of characters all lose something dear to them: the front of their house, their piano keys, their sense of direction, their place of work. It is also story of a young boy whose father brought them to London following his mother's death in an earthquake, a young boy who starts to find lost things.


NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780007562473
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 279
Size: 8.85" l x 5.59" w x 1.12"
Series: N/A

Category Subject
Fiction General