Read-iculously Low Prices

Clearance-Titles

Page 1 of 56 - 1338 results

Brain Briefs: Answers to the Most (and Least) Pressing Questions about Your Mind
Markman, Art
(Hardcover)

93% off list price of $19.95

Why do we love kitten videos so much? Does time speed up as we get older? Should we play brain games? Can we make ourselves happy? Art Markman and Bob Duke, hosts of the popular Austin-based KUT radio show and podcast Two Guys on Your Head, are here to answer all your questions about how the brai...


Addison Cooke and the Treasure of the Incas
Stokes, Jonathan W.
(Paperback)

85% off list price of $8.99

Twelve-year-old Addison Cooke just wishes something exciting would happen to him. His aunt and uncle, both world-famous researchers, travel to the ends of the earth searching for hidden treasure, dodging dangerous robbers along the way, while Addison is stuck in school all day. Luckily for Addiso...


Relentless
Edelman, Julian
(Paperback)

88% off list price of $15.99

The Super Bowl champion wide receiver for the New England Patriots shares his inspiring story of an underdog kid who was always doubted to becoming one of the most reliable and inspiring players in the NFL.


Harry Styles: The Biography, Offstage
Cronin, Ali
(Paperback)

89% off list price of $9.99

From The X Factor to One Direction to his incredible self-titled solo album, Harry Styles is an icon for our times. This unofficial biography details his life from is early days discovering his love of music, to global success with the world's biggest boy band, to his first acting role ;in the ac...


Elska (Horse Diaries, Bk. 1)
Hapka, Catherine
(Paperback)

81% off list price of $5.99

Iceland, circa AD 1000. Elska is a silver dapple Icelandic filly. She spends summers frisking about the countryside and winters in the farmyard, where the girl human Amma takes special care of her. But when a powerful neighbor notices Elska, her contented life suddenly changes. Here is Elska’s st...


Soccernomics (2018 World Cup Edition)
Kuper, Simon
(Paperback)

93% off list price of $17.99

Written with an economist's brain and a soccer writer's skill, soccernomics applies high-powered analytical tools to everyday soccer topics, looking at data and revealing counter-intuitive truths about the world's most beloved game. It all adds up to a revolutionary new approach that has helped...


First Ladies of Running
Burfoot, Amby
(Softcover)

93% off list price of $16.99

Today, millions of women and girls around the world enjoy running and entering races. It wasn’t always so:* In 1961, when Julia Chase edged to the start of a Connecticut 5-miler, officials tried to push her off the road. * At the 1966 Boston Marathon, Roberta Gibb hid behind a forsythia bush, wor...


What You Don't Know About Turning 40: A Funny Birthday Quiz
Dodds, Bill
(Paperback)

88% off list price of $6.00

This over-the-hill birthday gift is a pop quiz with 101 questions (complete with humorous answers) that is sure to enliven any 40th birthday party.


The Year of Living Biblically
Jacobs, A. J.
(Softcover)

88% off list price of $16.00

From the bestselling author of The Know-It-All comes a fascinating and timely exploration of religion and the Bible. Raised in a secular family but increasingly interested in the relevance of faith in our modern world, A.J. Jacobs decides to dive in headfirst and attempt to obey the Bible as lite...


Doodle Adventures: the Search for the Slimy Space Slugs! (Bk. 1)
Lowery, Mike
(Hardcover)

90% off list price of $12.95

Doodle Adventures: The Search for the Slimy Space Slugs! is a lighthearted fantasy where the reader first draws him- or herself into the story, and then continues by following prompts and adding more illustrations and doodles. Set in space, the book invites the reader to join Carl, a duck and mem...


The Littlest Angel
Tazewell, Charles
(Softcover)

82% off list price of $3.95

This is the tale of a little angel who just cannot stay out of trouble in the celestial city. When the Christ child is born, the mischievous angel learns a timeless lesson in the true spirit of giving.


Smart Is The New Cool (Project Mc2)
Hemsworth, Jade
(Paperback)

81% off list price of $6.99

MEET THE GIRLS OF PROJECT Mc2!McKeyla McAlister: brilliant leader and savvy special agent for NOV8Adrienne Attoms: culinary chemist and sweet scientist Bryden Bandweth: technology guru and social media maven Camryn Coyle: construction queen and engineer extraordinaireADORABLE PRINCE XANDER is com...


Pennyroyal Academy
Larson, M. A.
(Paperback)

92% off list price of $8.99

An Army of Witches. A World at War. A Girl with No Name. The girl enlists at Pennyroyal Academy, where princesses and knights are trained to battle the two great dangers of the day: witches and dragons. There she endures a harsh training regimen while also navigating an entirely new world of frie...


Girl on Pointe: Chloe's Guide to Taking on the World
Lukasiak, Chloe
(Hardcover)

93% off list price of $18.99

Chloe Lukasiak is a big believer that things happen for a reason. She knows that life would be easier without disappointments, bullying, and medical issues - but sometimes it takes challenges to inspire you to achieve big things. From her status as fan favorite on the hit reality television show ...


The Blood Sugar Solution
Hyman, Mark
(Softcover)

92% off list price of $17.00

Dr. Mark Hyman reveals that the secret to losing weight and preventing not just diabetes but also heart disease, stroke, dementia, and cancer is balanced insulin levels. Dr. Hyman describes the seven keys to achieving wellness - nutrition, hormones, inflammation, digestion, detoxification, energy...


For the Love: Fighting for Grace in a World of Impossible Standards
Hatmaker, Jen
(Paperback)

88% off list price of $16.99

Best-selling author Jen Hatmaker is convinced life can be lovely and fun and courageous and kind. She reveals with humor and style how Jesus’ embarrassing grace is the key to dealing with life's biggest challenge: people. The majority of our joys, struggles, thrills, and heartbreaks relate to peo...


Rogue (Paladin Prophecy, Bk.3)
Frost, Mark
(Paperback)

90% off list price of $10.99

In the third book in the New York Times bestselling Paladin Prophecy series, Twin Peaks co-creator Mark Frost delivers thrilling mystery and electrifying suspense--it is compelling to the very last page.   Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the Paladin Prophecy pl...


A Writer's Notebook
Fletcher, Ralph
(Paperback)

78% off list price of $5.99

If you dream of becoming a famous writer someday, or if you just enjoy writing down interesting things that you see, hear, or think about, a writer's notebook is for you. It's a place to record dreams, feeling, thoughts, and all your observations about the world around you. This guide will show...


How to American
Yang, Jimmy O.
(Hardcover)

95% off list price of $27.00

Jimmy O. Yang is a standup comedian, film and TV actor and fan favorite as the character Jian Yang from the popular HBO series Silicon Valley. In How to American, he shares his story of growing up as a Chinese immigrant who pursued a Hollywood career against the wishes of his parents: Yang arrive...


Stolen Children
Kehret, Peg
(Paperback)

85% off list price of $6.99

When Amy agreed to baby-sit Kendra Edgerton, she had no idea she was stepping into a kidnapping plot. Two men force the girls out of the house and into a cabin in the woods, where they create DVDs to send to the families, in hopes of a large ransom from Kendra's wealthy parents. Using her wits an...


The Fog Diver
Ross, Joel
(Paperback)

85% off list price of $6.99

Joel Ross debuts a thrilling adventure series in which living in the sky is the new reality and a few determined slum kids just might become heroes. This Texas Bluebonnet selection - a fantasy filled with daring and hope and a wonderfully imaginative world - is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan an...


The Phenomenon: Pressure, the Yips, and the Pitch that Changed My Life
Ankiel, Rick
(Hardcover)

91% off list price of $27.00

The Phenomenon is the story of how St. Louis Cardinals prodigy Rick Ankiel lost his once-in-a-generation ability to pitch--not due to an injury or a bolt of lightning, but a mysterious anxiety condition widely known as "the Yips." It came without warning, in the middle of a playoff game, with mil...


Impyrium (Bk.1)
Neff, Henry H.
(Paperback)

86% off list price of $7.99

Henry H. Neff’s new high-stakes middle grade fantasy follows two unlikely allies as they confront a conspiracy that will shake the world of Impyrium to its core.For over three thousand years, the Faeregine dynasty has ruled Impyrium. But the family’s magic has been fading, and with it their power...


License to Thrill (The Genius Files, Bk. 5)
Gutman, Dan
(Paperback)

84% off list price of $6.99

When we last left our heroes, twins Coke and Pepsi McDonald were in Roswell, New Mexico, and they had just seen a strange beam of light. Now their cross-country road trip is about to take a detour that's out of this world - literally!Once the twins get their feet back on the ground, they embark o...


Page 1 of 56 - 1338 results

Top Titles Today