Read-iculously Low Prices

Most-Wanted-YA-List

Page 1 of 5 - 120 results

13 Minutes
Pinborough, Sarah
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Natasha is the most popular girl in school. So why was she pulled out of a freezing river after being dead for thirteen minutes? She doesn't remember how she ended up in the icy water that night, but she does know this - it wasn't an accident, and she wasn't suicidal.Now Natasha's two closest fri...


The 5th Wave
Yancey, Rick
(Paperback)

50% off list price of $10.99

After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After the 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. Now, it's the dawn of the 5th wave, and on a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs from Them. The beings who onl...


Afterworlds
Westerfeld, Scott
(Hardcover)

84% off list price of $19.99

Darcy Patel has put college and everything else on hold to publish her teen novel, Afterworlds. Arriving in New York with no apartment or friends she wonders whether she's made the right decision until she falls in with a crowd of other seasoned and fledgling writers who take her under their wing...


All the Rage
Summers, Courtney
(Paperback)

68% off list price of $9.99

The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one wants to believe a girl from the wrong side of town, the truth about him has cost her everything - friends, family, and her community. Branded a liar and bullied rele...


Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Bk. 3)
Han, Jenny
(Hardcover)

52% off list price of $17.99

Lara Jean is having the best senior year a girl could ever hope for. She is head over heels in love with her boyfriend, Peter; her dad’s finally getting remarried to their next door neighbor, Ms. Rothschild; and Margot’s coming home for the summer just in time for the wedding.But change is loomin...


American Street
Zoboi, Ibi
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In this stunning debut novel, Pushcart-nominated author Ibi Zoboi draws on her own experience as a young Haitian immigrant, infusing this lyrical exploration of America with magical realism and vodou culture.On the corner of American Street and Joy Road, Fabiola Toussaint thought she would finall...


An Unkindness of Magicians
Howard, Kat
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.99

There is a dark secret that is hiding at the heart of New York City and diminishing the city’s magicians’ power in this fantasy thriller by acclaimed author Kat Howard.In New York City, magic controls everything. But the power of magic is fading. No one knows what is happening, except for Sydney—...


And I Darken
White, Kiersten
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $18.99

NO ONE EXPECTS A PRINCESS TO BE BRUTAL. And Lada Dragwlya likes it that way. Ever since she and her gentle younger brother, Radu, were wrenched from their homeland of Wallachia and abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman courts, Lada has known that being ruthless is the key to survi...


Ash and Bramble
Prineas, Sarah
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $17.99

The tale of Cinderella has been retold countless times. But what you know is not the true story. Sarah Prineas’s bold fairy-tale retelling is a dark and captivating world where swords are more fitting than slippers, young shoemakers are just as striking as princes, and a heroine is more than read...


Ashes to Ashes (Burn for Burn Series, Bk 3)
Han, Jenny
(Hardcover)

70% off list price of $17.99

Think Mary, Kat, and Lillia have nothing left to lose? Think again. The fiery conclusion to the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. They only meant to right the wrongs. It was about getting even. Burn for burn. But the fire they lit kept ra...


Avenged (Ruined, Bk. 2)
Tintera, Amy
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $17.99

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, E...


Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy
Ameriie (Edt)
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

This unique YA anthology presents classic and original fairy tales from the villain's point of view. The book's unconventional structure--thirteen of the most influential BookTubers on YouTube join forces (writing-prompt style) with thirteen acclaimed and bestselling authors--gives these mysteri...


The Becoming of Noah Shaw (The Shaw Confessions, Bk. 1)
Hodkin, Michelle
(Hardcover)

63% off list price of $18.99

Everyone thinks seventeen-year-old Noah Shaw has the world on a string. They’re wrong. Mara Dyer is the only one he trusts with his secrets and his future. He shouldn’t. And both are scared that uncovering the truth about themselves will force them apart. They’re right.


Book of a Thousand Days
Hale, Shannon
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $9.99

When Lady Saren refuses to marry a man she fears, she and her maid, Dashti, are locked in a tower with just a tiny flap open to the outside world. As food runs low and the weather changes from broiling hot to unbearably cold, it is all Dashti can do to make them comfortable in their dark prison.N...


The Boy Most Likely To
Fitzpatrick, Huntley
(Paperback)

65% off list price of $10.99

Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To . . . find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house.Alice Garrett was The Girl Most Likely To . . . well, not date her little brother’s baggage-burdened best friend, for starters.For Tim, it wouldn’t be smart to f...


Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend
Finn, Katie
(Hardcover)

82% off list price of $17.99

In Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn, Gemma had her summer all planned out, but it takes sharp turn when she gets dumped and finds herself back in the Hamptons after a five-year absence. Being there puts her at risk of bumping into Hallie, her former best friend (that ...


Broken Juliet (Starcrossed, Bk 2)
Rayven, Leisa
(Paperback)

82% off list price of $14.99

For years, Cassie Taylor tried to forget about Ethan Holt. He was the one great love of her life, and when he failed to return her love, a part of her died forever. Or so she thought. Now she and Ethan are sharing a Broadway stage, and he's determined to win her back. Claiming to be a changed man...


Caraval (Bk. 1)
Garber, Stephanie
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game.Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. No...


Children of the Fleet (Fleet School, Bk. 1)
Card, Orson Scott
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $25.99

From Orson Scott Card, award-winning and bestselling author of Ender's Game, his first solo Enderverse novel in years.Children of the Fleet is a new angle on Card’s bestselling series, telling the story of the Fleet in space, parallel to the story on Earth told in the Ender’s Shadow series.Ender ...


City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 1)
Clare, Cassandra
(Softcover)

61% off list price of $13.99

When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder—much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos and brandishing bizarre weapons. And she’s more than a little startled when the body...


City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, Bk. 6)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

54% off list price of $13.99

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world. Chaos and destruction overwhelm the Nephilim as Clary, Jace, Simon, and their fri...


City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 5)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

75% off list price of $12.99

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). When Jace and Clary meet again, Clary is horrified to discover that the demon Lilith's magic has bound her belo...


The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1)
Hall, Maggie
(Hardcover)

82% off list price of $17.99

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangero...


A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses)
Maas, Sarah J.
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.As war b...


Page 1 of 5 - 120 results

Top Titles Today