Read-iculously Low Prices

Tweens Fiction Books

Page 6 of 191 - 4571 results

Dragonwatch: A Fablehaven Adventure
Mull, Brandon
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

In the hidden dragon sanctuary of Wyrmroost, Celebrant the Just, King of the Dragons, plots his revenge. He has long seen the sanctuaries as prisons, and he wants nothing more than to overthrow his captors and return the world to the Age of Dragons, when he and his kind ruled and reigned without ...


The Book of Boy
Murdock, Catherine Gilbert
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.This epic and engrossing quest story is for fans of Adam Gidwitz’s The Inquisitor’s Tale and Grace Lin’s Where the Mountain Meets...


The Book of Boy
Murdock, Catherine Gilbert
(Hardcover)

74% off list price of $16.99

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.This epic and engrossing quest story is for fans of Adam Gidwitz’s The Inquisitor’s Tale and Grace Lin’s Where the Mountain Meets...


Quests for Glory (The School for Good and Evil, Bk. 4)
Chainani, Soman
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Join Sophie, Agatha, Tedros, and the other students as they begin a new era in the Endless Woods - The Camelot Years - where Evers and Nevers alike must move beyond the bounds of school and into the biggest, boldest adventures of their lives.The students at the School for Good and Evil thought th...


Dragonwings (Golden Mountain Chronicles: 1903)
Yep, Laurence
(Paperback)

67% off list price of $6.99

Inspired by the account of a Chinese immigrant who made a flying machine in 1909, Dragonwings portrays the rich traditions of the Chinese community making its way in a hostile new world.


Dragonwings (Golden Mountain Chronicles: 1903)
Yep, Laurence
(Paperback)

75% off list price of $6.99

Inspired by the account of a Chinese immigrant who made a flying machine in 1909, Dragonwings portrays the rich traditions of the Chinese community making its way in a hostile new world. NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issue...


The View From Saturday
Konigsburg, E.L..
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Four students, with their own individual stories, develop a special bond and attract the attention of their teacher, a paraplegic, who chooses them to represent their sixth-grade class in the Academic Bowl competition.


The Little House Collection (Full-Color Collector's Set)
Wilder, Laura Ingalls
(Boxed Set)

55% off list price of $44.99

Set during the pioneer days of the late 1800s and early 1900s, Laura Ingalls Wilder's books chronicle her life growing up on the Western frontier. For the first time in the history of the Little House books, these new editions feature Garth Williams' interior art in vibrant, full color. Come alon...


The Little House Collection (Full-Color Collector's Set)
Wilder, Laura Ingalls
(Boxed Set)

48% off list price of $44.99

Set during the pioneer days of the late 1800s and early 1900s, Laura Ingalls Wilder's books chronicle her life growing up on the Western frontier. For the first time in the history of the Little House books, these new editions feature Garth Williams' interior art in vibrant, full color. Come alon...


The House at Pooh Corner
Milne, A. A.
(Hardcover)

59% off list price of $16.00

Rediscover all the characters you met in Winnie-the-Pooh: Christopher Robin, Eeyore, Owl, Piglet, Kanga, tiny Roo, and of course, Pooh himself. Joining them is the thoroughly bouncy and lovable Tigger, who leads the rest into unforgettable adventures.Crafted as a replica of the first American edi...


The House at Pooh Corner
Milne, A. A.
(Hardcover)

72% off list price of $16.00

Rediscover all the characters you met in Winnie-the-Pooh: Christopher Robin, Eeyore, Owl, Piglet, Kanga, tiny Roo, and of course, Pooh himself. Joining them is the thoroughly bouncy and lovable Tigger, who leads the rest into unforgettable adventures.Crafted as a replica of the first American edi...


Gods and Heroes: Mythology Around the World
Briggs, Korwin
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $19.95

Before there was Batman, Wonder Woman, or Black Panther...there was Indra, Hindu king of gods, who battled a fearsome snake to save the world from drought. Athena, the powerful Greek goddess of wisdom who could decide the fate of battles before they even began. Okuninushi, the Japanese hero who d...


Rising Storm (Warriors, Bk. 4)
Hunter, Erin
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Fireheart’s traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can’t shake the feeling that he is lurking in the forest, waiting for a chance to strike. In the heat of a blazing summer, Fireheart struggles to handle sinister omens, an appren...


Five Kingdoms Complete Collection (Sky Raiders/Rogue Knight/Crystal Keepers/Death Weavers/Time Jumpers)
Mull, Brandon
(Boxed Set)

57% off list price of $44.99

Adventure awaits in the Five Kingdoms - come and claim it with all five books in the "fanciful, action-packed" (Publishers Weekly, starred review) series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.This complete collection of the bestselling Five Kingdoms ...


Five Kingdoms Complete Collection (Sky Raiders/Rogue Knight/Crystal Keepers/Death Weavers/Time Jumpers)
Mull, Brandon
(Boxed Set)

62% off list price of $44.99

Adventure awaits in the Five Kingdoms - come and claim it with all five books in the "fanciful, action-packed" (Publishers Weekly, starred review) series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fablehaven and Beyonders series.This complete collection of the bestselling Five Kingdoms ...


Treasury of Egyptian Mythology
Napoli, Donna Jo
(Hardcover)

47% off list price of $24.95

The new National Geographic Treasury of Egyptian Mythology is a stunning tableau of Egyptian myths, including those of pharaohs, queens, the boisterous Sun God Ra, and legendary creatures like the Sphinx. The lyrical storytelling of award-winning author Donna Jo Napoli dramatizes the timeless tal...


Into the Wild (Warriors, Bk. 1)
Hunter, Erin
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But the warrior code is threatened, and the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger. The sinister ShadowClan grows stronger every day. Noble warriors are dying—and some deaths ar...


Regarding The Fountain
Klise, Kate
(Paperback)

61% off list price of $5.99

The school in Dry Creek needs a new drinking fountain, but a simple request for a catalog turns the town upside down when the Auntie Mame of fountain designers, Florence Waters, begins corresponding with the fifth-grade class. The humor is right on target, and the entire story is told through let...


Middle School Mayhem (The Misadventures of Max Crumbly, Bk. 2)
Russell, Rachel Renee
(Hardcover)

76% off list price of $13.99

From #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell comes the second book in an all-new series about Max Crumbly and his daily ups and downs in middle school.When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a l...


Quiet Power: The Secret Strengths of Introverted Kids
Cain, Susan
(Paperback)

61% off list price of $9.99

The monumental bestseller Quiet has been recast in a new edition that empowers introverted kids and teensSusan Cain sparked a worldwide conversation when she published Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking. With her inspiring book, she permanently changed the way we se...


Sophia's War: A Tale of the Revolution
Avi
(Paperback)

65% off list price of $7.99

In 1776, young Sophia Calderwood witnesses the execution of Nathan Hale in New York City, which is newly occupied by the British army. Sophia is horrified by the event and resolves to do all she can to help the American cause. Recruited as a spy, she becomes a maid in the home of General Clinton,...


The Ramona Collection (Vol. 2)
Cleary, Beverly
(Boxed Set)

46% off list price of $19.99

Ramona's world is never dull! This package includes four books.Ramona and Her MotherRamona always tries to do the right thing . . . so why does everything turn out so wrong? At seven and a half years old (for now), she's worried about spelling and about Willa Jean getting all the attention. Most ...


Nine, Ten: A September 11 Story
Baskin, Nora Raleigh
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Ask anyone: September 11, 2001, was serene and lovely, a perfect day - until a plane struck the World Trade Center.But right now it is a few days earlier, and four kids in different parts of the country are going about their lives. Sergio, who lives in Brooklyn, is struggling to come to terms wit...


The Family Under The Bridge
Carlson, Natalie Savage
(Paperback)

45% off list price of $5.99

This is the story of a hobo who meets a struggling mother and her three children. He is sharing his unusual home under the bridge with them. But the children missed having a home of their own. What could one man do to make their Christmas wish come true?


Page 6 of 191 - 4571 results

Top Titles Today