Read-iculously Low Prices

Browse Our Online Discount Bookstore Selection

Page 1 of 111 - 2655 results

Wishtree
Applegate, Katherine
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

Trees can't tell jokes, but they can certainly tell stories. . . .Red is an oak tree who is many rings old. Red is the neighborhood "wishtree" - people write their wishes on pieces of cloth and tie them to Red's branches. Along with a crow named Bongo and other animals who seek refuge in Red's ho...


Battlefield of the Mind
Meyer, Joyce
(Paperback)

67% off list price of $14.99

Joyce Meyer uncovers the tactics of the soul's enemy and gives a clear-cut plan to triumph in the fight for the mind. Joyce will teach you how to renew your mind through the Word and stand victoriously at battle's end.NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches an...


Animal Encyclopedia
Spelman, Lucy
(Hardcover)

56% off list price of $24.95

Hey, why is that funny-looking monkey on TV hanging upside down? Is that fuzzy, chubby guy in the back yard a woodchuck or a groundhog? Now you can find answers to these and hundreds more questions and curiosities right at your fingertips! Featuring 2,500 species and packed with stunning color ph...


First Big Book of Animals (National Geographic Little Kids)
Hughes, Catherine D.
(Hardcover)

52% off list price of $14.95

The National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Animals is an adorable animal reference sure to be welcomed by parents and librarians alike. Filled with fluffy and scaly creatures big and small, this appealing book introduces the youngest explorers to the world of wildlife, using a child-fr...


Eat to Live: The Amazing Nutrient-Rich Program for Fast and Sustained Weight Loss (Revised Edition)
Fuhrman, Joel
(Paperback)

72% off list price of $15.99

Fuhrman presents a revolutionary new diet that has saved the lives of dangerously overweight individuals by letting them eat more of the right foods that can help anyone lose weight, from a quick 10 pounds to 40, 50 or more. NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scra...


The Flavor Bible: The Essential Guide to Culinary Creativity, Based on the Wisdom of America's Most Imaginative Chefs
Page, Karen
(Hardcover)

51% off list price of $35.00

Great cooking goes beyond following a recipe - it's knowing how to season ingredients to coax the greatest possible flavor from them. Drawing on dozens of leading chefs' combined experience in top restaurants across the country, Karen Page and Andrew Dornenburg present the definitive guide to cre...


Leonardo da Vinci
Isaacson, Walter
(Paperback)

80% off list price of $22.00

The #1 New York Times bestseller from Walter Isaacson brings Leonardo da Vinci to life in this exciting new biography that is “a study in creativity: how to define it, how to achieve it . . . Most important, it is a powerful story of an exhilarating mind and life” (The New Yorker).Based on thousa...


The Divergent Series Box Set (Divergent/Insurgent/Allegiant/Four)
Roth, Veronica
(Boxed Set)

63% off list price of $51.96

The definitive box set for Divergent fans! This four-book set includes paperbacks of the three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias, all wrapped up in a dazzling keepsake box. Th...


I Am Malala: How One Girl Stood Up for Education and Changed the World (Young Readers Edition)
Yousafzai, Malala
(Paperback)

74% off list price of $10.99

Malala Yousafzai was only ten years old when the Taliban took control of her region. They said music was a crime. They said women weren't allowed to go to the market. They said girls couldn't go to school.Raised in a once-peaceful area of Pakistan transformed by terrorism, Malala was taught to st...


Infinite Jest
Wallace, David Foster
(Paperback)

75% off list price of $17.99

A gargantuan, mind-altering comedy about the Pursuit of Happiness in America. Set in an addicts' halfway house and a tennis academy, and featuring the most endearingly screwed-up family to come along in recent fiction, Infinite Jest explores essential questions about what entertainment is and why...


Grateful American: A Journey from Self to Service
Sinise, Gary
(Hardcover)

77% off list price of $26.99

As a kid in suburban Chicago, Gary Sinise was more interested in sports and rock 'n' roll than reading or schoolwork. But when he impulsively auditioned for a school production of West Side Story, he found his purpose--or so it seemed.Within a few years Gary and a handful of friends created what ...


The Atlas Obscura Explorer's Guide for the World's Most Adventurous Kid
Thuras, Dylan
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $19.95

The Atlas Obscura Explorer’s Guide for the World’s Most Adventurous Kid is a thrilling expedition to 100 of the most surprising, mysterious, and weird-but-true places on earth. For curious kids, this is the chance to embark on the journey of a lifetime—and see how faraway countries have more in c...


Lost Ocean: An Inky Adventure and Coloring Book
Basford, Johanna
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $16.95

With this coloring book for adults, Johanna Basford invites people of all ages to discover an enchanting underwater world hidden in the depths of the sea. Through intricate pen and ink illustrations to complete, color, and embellish, readers will meet shoals of exotic fish, curious octopuses, and...


The Mamba Mentality: How I Play
Bryant, Kobe
(Hardcover)

76% off list price of $35.00

The first book from the basketball superstar Kobe Bryant?a lavish, deep dive inside the mind of one of the most revered athletes of all timeIn the wake of his retirement from professional basketball, Kobe “The Black Mamba” Bryant has decided to share his vast knowledge and understanding of the ga...


Strong Is the New Pretty: A Celebration of Girls Being Themselves
Parker, Kate T.
(Softcover)

72% off list price of $17.95

Girls being fearless. Girls being silly. Girls being wild, stubborn, and proud. Girls whose faces are smeared with dirt and lit up with joy. So simple and yet so powerful, Strong Is the New Pretty celebrates, through more than 175 memorable photographs, the strength and spirit of girls being 100%...


Solve Your Child's Sleep Problems (New, Revised, and Expanded Edition)
Ferber, Richard
(Paperback)

77% off list price of $16.99

In the first major revision of his bestselling, groundbreaking classic since it was published twenty years ago, Dr. Richard Ferber, the nation's foremost authority on children's sleep problems, delivers safe, sound ideas for helping your child fall and stay asleep at night and perform well during...


The Theft of America's Soul: Blowing the Lid Off the Lies That Are Destroying Our Country
Robertson, Phil
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $24.99

It’s time to take back what the devil has stolen and put God back into our culture. Phil Robertson, patriarch of A&E’s Duck Dynasty and one of the most recognized voices of conservative Christianity in America, believes that little by little, generation by generation, America has allowed the line...


Daniel Tiger's 5-Minute Stories (Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood)
Simon & Schuster
(Hardcover)

70% off list price of $12.99

Whether he's trying a new food, having fun at his first sleepover, or playing with his little sister on the playground, Daniel Tiger loves making friends and going on new adventures! This treasury includes twelve of Daniel's stories - all timed to be read aloud in five minutes.NOTE: This is a Scr...


Atlas Obscura: An Explorer's Guide to the World's Hidden Wonders
Foer, Joshua
(Hardcover)

70% off list price of $35.00

It's time to get off the beaten path. Inspiring equal parts wonder and wanderlust, Atlas Obscura celebrates over 700 of the strangest and most curious places in the world.Talk about a bucket list: here are natural wonders - the dazzling glowworm caves in New Zealand, or a baobob tree in South Afr...


The 6 Most Important Decisions You'll Ever Make: A Guide for Teens: Updated for the Digital Age
Covey, Sean
(Paperback)

80% off list price of $16.99

From the author of the wildly popular bestseller The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens comes the go-to guide that helps teens cope with major challenges they face in their lives - now updated for today’s social media age.In this newly revised edition, Sean Covey helps teens figure out how to app...


Brain Quest Workbook (Grade 6)
Walker, Persephone
(Softcover)

78% off list price of $12.95

Introducing an essential addition to the 5-million-copy bestselling Brain Quest Workbook series! Finally, 6th graders can reinforce what they learn in school with a new workbook from Brain Quest. The book boasts 300 pages jam-packed with curriculum-based activities and exercises in every subject...


Obama: An Intimate Portrait
Souza, Pete
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $50.00

Relive the extraordinary Presidency of Barack Obama through White House photographer Pete Souza's behind-the-scenes images and stories in this #1 New York Times bestseller--with a foreword from the President himself.Obama: An Intimate Portrait reproduces more than 300 of Souza's most iconic photo...


The Night Tiger
Choo, Yangsze
(Hardcover)

77% off list price of $26.99

An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee.Quick-witted, ambitious Ji Lin is stuck as an apprentice dressmaker, moonlighting as a dancehall girl to help pay off her mother’s Mahjong debts. But when one of her dance partners acc...


Falling Free: Rescued from the Life I Always Wanted
Martin, Shannan
(Paperback)

87% off list price of $16.99

Shannan Martin had the perfect life: a cute farmhouse on six rambling acres, a loving husband, three adorable kids, money, friends, a close-knit church - a safe, happy existence.But when the bottom dropped out through a series of shocking changes and ordinary inconveniences, the Martins followed ...


Page 1 of 111 - 2655 results

Top Titles Today