Read-iculously Low Prices

Tweens Fiction Books

Page 5 of 7 - 167 results

The Summer of Bad Ideas
Stewart, Kiera
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $16.99

In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Linda Urban, twelve-year-old Edie and her impossibly cool cousin, Rae, set out to complete a mysterious list of "Good Ideas for Summertime" that their eccentric late grandmother wrote back when she was their age.But g...


Henry and the Paper Route (Henry Huggins)
Cleary, Beverly
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $16.99

This special edition of Henry and the Paper Route features the original illustrations by Louis Darling - the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus - as well as a foreword written by the New York Times bestselling author and illustrator of the Wimpy Kid series, Jeff Kinney.N...


Missy Piggle-Wiggle and the Won't-Walk-the-Dog Cure
Martin, Ann M.
(Hardcover)

74% off list price of $16.99

Missy Piggle-Wiggle is finally starting to feel settled in at the upside-down house, and the families in town have come to trust her magical cures for all sorts of childhood (mis)behavior, just like her great-aunt.But right when everything is going so well, a terrible storm blasts through Little ...


The It Girl in Rome (mix)
Birchall, Katy
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Anna Huntley, her friends, and her ACTUAL boyfriend (definitely requires shouting) Connor are going on a class trip to Rome! This is the ideal opportunity for Anna not only to escape the craziness of her dad’s wedding to his world-famous actress fiancée, but also to have a real romantic date with...


Henry and Beezus (Henry Huggins)
Cleary, Beverly
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $16.99

Louis Darling was the very first illustrator to give the world of Beverly Cleary a face. His renderings of the Klickitat Street adventures became a gateway to imagination and the joy of reading for generations of children. Now, more than sixty years later, his illustrations once again grace the p...


The Hostile Hospital (A Series of Unfortunate Events Book 8)
Snicket, Lemony
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $13.99

The Baudelaires need a safe place to stay—somewhere far away from terrible villains and local police. A quiet refuge where misfortune never visits. Might Heimlich Hospital be just the place?


Nicola Berry and the Petrifying Problem with Princess Petronella (Bk. 1)
Moriarty, Liane
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Nicola Berry never thought she'd end up as Earth's ambassador. But when she realizes that a spoiled princess from another planet wants to turn Earth into a giant garbage dump, Nicola is up for the challenge. Together with a motley crew of her two closest friends, her annoying brother, her more an...


Henry and the Clubhouse (Henry Huggins)
Cleary, Beverly
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $16.99

This special edition of Henry and the Clubhouse features the original illustrations by Louis Darling - the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus - as well as a foreword written by New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Jarrett J. Krosoczka.Fiery Ramona Quimby and...


The Vile Village (A Series of Unfortunate Events Book 7)
Snicket, Lemony
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $13.99

Dear Reader,You have undoubtedly picked up this book by mistake, so please put it down. Nobody in their right mind would read this particular book about the lives of Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire on purpose, because each dismal moment of their stay in the village of V.F.D. has been faithful...


Charlie Numbers and the Man in the Moon (The Charlie Numbers Adventures)
Mezrich, Ben
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Charlie is recruited to use his mathematical prowess to discover what happened to a box of stolen moon rocks in this follow up to Bringing Down the Mouse.The Kid: Charlie Lewis, a.k.a. Numbers. The smartest kids in sixth grade. Charlie sees the world as a series of math problems - ones that can b...


The Danger Gang and the Pirates of Borneo!
Bramucci, Stephen
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

When the infamous Liars' Club kidnaps his parents, Ronald sets off for Borneo on a rescue mission, joined by his fencing rival, Julianne Sato; his butler, Jeeves; and his pet king cobra, Carter. Together, they must face a tongueless giant, a family of fruit-throwing orangutans, and a revenge-craz...


The Junior Novel (Paddington 2)
Wilson, Annie (Adapted by)
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

Paddington has been in London for a few months now and has settled into his new home with the Browns. But he often thinks about his aunt Lucy back in Peru, and as her 100th birthday approaches, Paddington is eager to find the perfect present. He finds a one-of-a-kind book that he knows his aunt w...


The Stinky Truth (Lyttle Lies, Bk. 2)
Berger, Joe
(Hardcover)

68% off list price of $13.99

School’s out, and a long, hot summer of endless fun beckons for Sam and Charlie. Except that no sooner has it begun than they’re wishing it away in anticipation of Cry Wolfe, the first Wolfe Stone movie, which opens at the end of the season. Sam’s mom issues him a challenge: if, and only if, Sam ...


The Mortification of Fovea Munson
Heider, Mary Winn
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

Fovea Munson is nobody's Igor. True, her parents own a cadaver lab where they perform surgeries on dead bodies. And yes, that makes her gross by association, at least according to everyone in seventh grade. And sure, Fovea's stuck working at the lab now that her summer camp plans have fallen thro...


Hazy Bloom and the Mystery Next Door (Hazy Bloom, Bk. 3)
Hamburg, Jennifer
(Hardcover)

59% off list price of $15.99

Summer has just begun, and Hazel "Hazy" Bloom is not a happy camper. In fact, she's not even an unhappy camper, because she's stuck at home while all of her friends spend their summers camping (okay, Elizabeth's is only day camp, but still). But then her tomorrow power - her ability to see a visu...


20,000 Nerds Under the Sea (The Derdy Dozen, Bk. 3)
Miller, Jeff
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

Can the nerds handle the high seas? It’s anchors away for this motley crew of middle grade, video-gaming heroes. In the exciting third book of the Nerdy Dozen series, Neil Andertol and his friends are in for their toughest mission yet!Neil and his crew have reunited at Reboot Robiski’s video-game...


The Bagthorpe Saga: Ordinary Jack (Collins Modern Classics)
Cresswell, Helen
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

Poor Jack Bagthorpe. He lives in the shadow of his talented siblings. It's so hard being ordinary when the rest of your family is utterly, annoyingly brilliant.Only Uncle Parker truly understands how Jack feels. But could his madcap plan really help Jack to be brilliant too? Or will it just end i...


The Good, the Bad & the Beagle
Burns, Catherine Lloyd
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

At her new school on the Upper East Side of Manhattan, eleven-year-old Veronica Morgan feels lonely and invisible.At home she is under the constant analysis of her loving but relentlessly probing parents. What VEronica Louise Morgan really wants is a friend - and when a lemon beagle puppy named C...


The Twelve Pets of Christmas (Celebrate the Season, Bk.2)
Garland, Taylor
(Paperback)

52% off list price of $6.99

This Christmas, Quinn Cooper is combining the two things she loves the most - painting and animals - by making ornaments to raise money for her local pet shelter's "12 Pets of Christmas" drive. The goal of the drive is to find forever homes for twelve cats and dogs before Christmas. With half the...


The Twelve Pets of Christmas (Celebrate the Season, Bk.2)
Garland, Taylor
(Paperback)

70% off list price of $6.99

This Christmas, Quinn Cooper is combining the two things she loves the most - painting and animals - by making ornaments to raise money for her local pet shelter's "12 Pets of Christmas" drive. The goal of the drive is to find forever homes for twelve cats and dogs before Christmas. With half the...


The World's Greatest Chocolate-Covered Pork Chops
Sager, Ryan K.
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Twelve-year-old chef Zoey Kate's Fried Banana Fondue is delectable, her Maple Cinnamon Crab Fajitas are divine, and her Chocolate-Covered Pork Chops are to die for. Zoey is the best cook in town and she wants everyone to know it. She's on a mission to start her own restaurant, but quickly learns ...


Five Times Revenge
Eland, Lindsay
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $16.99

Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part The Breakfast Club and part The View from Saturday, this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Holm.Adam is the prank mastermind. Perk is his best fr...


Sabotage Stage Left (Howard Wallace, P.I., Bk. 3)
Lyall, Casey
(Hardcover)

59% off list price of $14.95

Spring (musical) fever has hit the Grantleyville Middle School Drama Club! Since Ivy Mason is busy with the production, she decides to take a break from sleuthing, while Howard Wallace keeps things running smoothly with their detective agency. Then, just a few weeks before showtime, suspicious th...


Fury on the Dance Floor (Bug Girl, Bk. 2)
Harper, Benjamin
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $14.99

Being a superhero isn’t easy. But surviving a middle school dance? That’s when things get really hard . . .Amanda Price never dreamed she’d turn into Bug Girl, a hero with the powers of the insect kingdom. She also never dreamed it would be this difficult.Turns out superpowers aren’t much help wi...


Page 5 of 7 - 167 results

Top Titles Today