Read-iculously Low Prices

Tweens Fiction Books

Page 5 of 11 - 248 results

York (The Shadow Cipher, Bk. 1)
Ruby, Laura
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $17.99

It was 1798 when the Morningstarr twins arrived in New York with a vision for a magnificent city: towering skyscrapers, dazzling machines, and winding train lines, all running on technology no one had ever seen before. Fifty-seven years later, the enigmatic architects disappeared, leaving behind ...


Ernestine, Catastrophe Queen
Wyatt, Merrill
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $13.99

Overview not currently available


Last in a Long Line of Rebels
Tyre, Lisa Lewis
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Lou might be only twelve, but she’s never been one to take things sitting down. So when her Civil War-era house is about to be condemned, she’s determined to save it - either by getting it deemed a historic landmark or by finding the stash of gold rumored to be hidden nearby during the war. As Lo...


Famous Mistakes (Nancy Drew Diaries, Bk. 17)
Keene, Carolyn
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

Nancy's boyfriend, Ned, has recently started his own podcast called NedTalks, and he just got his big break. Up and coming comedian Brady Owens has agreed to sit down for an interview. And this isn't just any interview; it's the first interview Brady has given since a video of him lashing out at ...


The Case of the Counterfeit Criminals (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Bk. 3)
Stratford, Jordan
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

The Wollstonecraft Girls embark on their most important case yet--the famed dinosaur fossil hunter Mary Anning is being blackmailed. Her precious dog has been snatched and the kidnappers are demanding that Miss Anning authenticate some fake dinosaur bones up for auction at the British Museum in o...


Scared Stiff
Roberts, Willo Davis
(Softcover)

60% off list price of $6.99

Rick and Kenny’s Pa was right all along - troubles really do happen in threes. First Pa’s truck was robbed, then Pa ran off, leaving Rick, Kenny, and Ma to fend for themselves, and now Ma has disappeared, too! Rick knows Ma would never leave them on purpose - but then, where is she? Waiting in Un...


No Rules (Friday Barnes Mystery, Bk. 4)
Spratt, R. A.
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $13.99

Friday Barnes has been deported to Switzerland . . . but we need her back!With their go-to detective gone, Highcrest Academy has descended into chaos. Someone's fired all the teachers as an epic prank, and suspicion falls on Ian Wainscott, Friday's nemesis (who's also desperately in love with her...


The Haunting on Heliotrope Lane (Nancy Drew Diaries, Bk. 16)
Keene, Carolyn
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

Nancy’s classmate, Willa, needs her help. Willa is convinced something is terribly wrong with her friend Izzy, but everyone has dismissed Willa’s concerns, saying it’s just teen angst. But Willa thinks it’s more than that; she thinks Izzy is possessed.It all started when Willa and Izzy snuck into...


Two's a Crowd (The Real McCoys, Bk. 2)
Swanson, Matthew
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

The sequel to the critically acclaimed The Real McCoys!When a baffling mystery strikes Tiddlywhump Elementary, sibling detectives and absolute opposites Moxie and Milton McCoy are on the case. She's the doer. He's the thinker. She's the heart. He's her heartburn.Moxie's friend Emily has received ...


The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
Eulberg, Elizabeth
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Eleven-year-old John Watson never expected his first friend in his new Harlem neighborhood to be Shelby Holmes, a nine-year-old, four-foot-tall supersleuth whose incredible smarts are outweighed only by her big attitude. But it turns out that solving mysteries with Shelby is just the adventure J...


The Gray Hunter's Revenge (Hardy Boys Adventures, Bk. 17)
Dixon, Franklin W.
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $6.99

One of the Hardys’ favorite writers, Nathan Foxwood, has recently died in a tragic car accident. Now, the press is swarming his house in Bayport to get the scoop on the novel he completed just before his untimely death.When Joe hears that Nathan’s wife is having a giant estate sale, he drags Fran...


Join the Resistance (Star Wars, Bk. 1)
Acker, Ben
(Hardcover)

91% off list price of $12.99

Mattis Banz knows that he's meant to be a hero of the galaxy like the legendary Luke Skywalker, and when General Leia Organa's Resistance recruits him to join its efforts against the evil First Order, he finally has a chance to fulfill his destiny. But the rest of his squadron doesn't seem very p...


The Boggart
Cooper, Susan
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

When Emily and Jess Volnik’s family inherits a remote, crumbling Scottish castle, they also inherit the Boggart that lives there - an invisible, mischievous spirit who’s been playing tricks on residents of Castle Keep for generations. Then the Boggart is trapped in a rolltop desk and inadvertentl...


The Boggart
Cooper, Susan
(Paperback)

71% off list price of $7.99

When Emily and Jess Volnik’s family inherits a remote, crumbling Scottish castle, they also inherit the Boggart that lives there - an invisible, mischievous spirit who’s been playing tricks on residents of Castle Keep for generations. Then the Boggart is trapped in a rolltop desk and inadvertentl...


Worth a Thousand Words
Young, Brigit
(Hardcover)

74% off list price of $16.99

Ever since a car accident left Tillie Green with lasting painful injuries, she's hidden behind her camera. She watches her family and classmates through the lens, tracking down misplaced items and spotting the small details that tell a much bigger story than people usually see. But she isn’t prep...


Big Trouble (Friday Barnes Mysteries)
Spratt, R. A.
(Paperback)

58% off list price of $7.99

Crime hits close to home when Friday Barnes learns her mother has been kidnapped. And that's not the only mystery she must solve: Back at Friday's exclusive boarding school, a new VIP student (a Norwegian princess!) has just arrived and a master thief called the Pimpernel is causing chaos across ...


The Long-Lost Home (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, Bk. 6)
Wood, Maryrose
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $15.99

Unhappy Penelope Lumley is trapped in unhappy Plinkst! Even the beets for which Plinkst is inexplicably famous fail to grow in this utterly miserable Russian village. Penelope anxiously counts the days and wonders how she will ever get back to England in time to save all the Ashtons - who, she no...


The Unforgettable Guinevere St. Clair
Makechnie, Amy
(Hardcover)

78% off list price of $17.99

A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expected - and maybe even one she’s been running away from - in this gorgeous debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.Guinevere St. Clair is going to be...


The Unforgettable Guinevere St. Clair
Makechnie, Amy
(Hardcover)

87% off list price of $17.99

A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expected - and maybe even one she’s been running away from - in this gorgeous debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.Guinevere St. Clair is going to be...


Jolly Foul Play (A Wells & Wong Mystery)
Stevens, Robin
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong have returned to Deepdean School for Girls for a new school term, but nothing is the same. There’s a new Head Girl, Elizabeth Hurst, and a team of Prefects - and these bullying Big Girls are certainly not good eggs.Then, after the fireworks display on Bonfire Night, Eli...


The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match
Eulberg, Elizabeth
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $16.99

Eleven-year-old John Watson never expected his first friend in his new Harlem neighborhood to be Shelby Holmes, a nine-year-old, four-foot-tall supersleuth whose incredible smarts are outweighed only by her big attitude. But it turns out that solving mysteries with Shelby is just the adventure J...


Island of the Sun (Dark Gravity Sequence, Bk. 2)
Kirby, Matthew J.
(Paperback)

52% off list price of $6.99

Eleanor and her friends have shut down the mysterious Concentrator in the Arctic, but their mission is far from over. The earth is still spinning out of its orbit and growing colder by the day. Their only chance is to find the other Concentrators embedded around the world and deactivate them befo...


Survival (Bodyguard, Bk. 6)
Bradford, Chris
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat’s family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, ...


Baseball Genius
Green, Tim
(Hardcover)

80% off list price of $16.99

Jalen DeLuca loves baseball. Unfortunately his dad can’t afford to keep him on the travel team. His dad runs a diner and makes enough to cover the bills, but there isn’t enough to cover any extras. So Jalen decides to take matters into his own hands and he sneaks into the home of the New York Yan...


Page 5 of 11 - 248 results

Top Titles Today