Read-iculously Low Prices

Children Fiction Books

Page 1 of 1 - 3 results

The Forever Tree
Lukas, Donna
(Picture Books)

81% off list price of $17.99

The animals and humans always knew their tree was special. The trunk was the best place to host championship bingo tournaments, and the branches were perfect for swinging in the shade! But when the tree gets sick, neighbors new and old will have to join forces if they have any chance of saving th...


Imagine a City
Hurst, Elise
(Picture Books)

61% off list price of $16.99

You are invited into a stunning and dreamlike voyage into the imagination—ideal for fans of Chris Van Allsburg and the Caldecott Honor Book Journey by Aaron Becker.Imagine a world without edges . . . where bunnies and bears ride bicycles, lions read books, and buses are fish that fly through the ...


The Forever Tree
Lukas, Donna
(Hardcover)

76% off list price of $20.99

The animals and humans always knew their tree was special. The trunk was the best place to host championship bingo tournaments, and the branches were perfect for swinging in the shade! But when the tree gets sick, neighbors new and old will have to join forces if they have any chance of saving th...


Page 1 of 1 - 3 results

Top Titles Today