Read-iculously Low Prices

Bestseller Books

Page 1 of 9 - 200 results

Elderhood: Redefining Aging, Transforming Medicine, Reimagining Life
Aronson, Louise
(Hardcover)

74% off list price of $30.00

As revelatory as Atul Gawande’s Being Mortal, physician and award-winning author Louise Aronson’s Elderhood is an essential, empathetic look at a vital but often disparaged stage of life.For more than 5,000 years, "old" has been defined as beginning between the ages of 60 and 70. That means most ...


Next Level Basic: The Definitive Basic Bitch Handbook
Schroeder, Stassi
(Hardcover)

70% off list price of $27.00

Millions of Vanderpump Rules viewers and podcast listeners know Stassi Schroeder as a major defender of Basic Bitch rights. There’s nothing more boring than people who take themselves too seriously or think that you have to be pretentious to be cool. Stassi champions the things that many of us ar...


Love Monster
Bright, Rachel
(Board Books)

45% off list price of $7.99

Love Monster is a slightly hairy monster trying to fit in with the cuddly residents of Cutesville. But as it turns out, it's hard to fit in with the cute and the fluffy when you're a googly-eyed monster. And so, Love Monster sets out to find someone who will love him just the way he is. His journ...


Alexander And The Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Viorst, Judith
(Softcover)

45% off list price of $7.99

One day when everything goes wrong for him, Alexander is consoled by the thought that other people have bad days too. SC.


Before (After, Bk.5)
Todd, Anna
(Softcover)

72% off list price of $16.00

Before Hardin met Tessa he was a raging storm. During those first moments they met, he realized he needed to keep her for himself - his life depended on it. After they got together, the world would never be the same.Hardin and Tessa’s dramatic love affair became a vortex pulling in everyone aroun...


The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise
Gemeinhart, Dan
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

Five years.That's how long Coyote and her dad, Rodeo, have lived on the road in an old school bus, criss-crossing the nation.It's also how long ago Coyote lost her mom and two sisters in a car crash.Coyote hasn’t been home in all that time, but when she learns that the park in her old neighborhoo...


Miracle Creek
Kim, Angie
(Hardcover)

73% off list price of $27.00

In rural Virginia, Young and Pak Yoo run an experimental medical treatment device known as the Miracle Submarine - a pressurized oxygen chamber that patients enter for therapeutic “dives” with the hopes of curing issues like autism or infertility. But when the Miracle Submarine mysteriously explo...


Happy Valentine's Day, Little Critter!
Mayer, Mercer
(Softcover)

44% off list price of $6.99

It's Valentine's Day and Little Critter's class is celebrating! They're decorating the classroom with hearts, eating cupcakes, and making Valentine's Day mailboxes. Little Critter is making an extra special card for an extra special valentine. Who will it be? Pull back the flaps and discover ...


Speak (20th Anniversary Edition)
Anderson, Laurie Halse
(Paperback)

64% off list price of $10.99

A timeless novel about consent and finding the courage to speak up for yourself, the twentieth anniversary edition of the classic novel that has spoken to so many young adults now includes a new introduction by acclaimed writer, host, speaker, and cultural commentator Ashley C. Ford as well as an...


Room On The Broom
Donaldson, Julia
(Softcover)

44% off list price of $6.99

The witch and her cat are happily flying through the sky on a broomstick when the wind picks up and blows away the witch's hat, then her bow, and then her wand! Luckily, three helpful animals find the missing items, and all they want in return is a ride on the broom. But is there room on the broo...


The Autobiography of Gucci Mane
Mane, Gucci
(Paperback)

82% off list price of $16.00

For the first time Gucci Mane tells his extraordinary story in his own words. It is “as wild, unpredictable, and fascinating as the man himself” (Complex).The platinum-selling recording artist began writing his remarkable autobiography in a federal maximum security prison. Released in 2016, he em...


Snowmen At Night
Buehner, Caralyn
(Board Books)

60% off list price of $6.99

This delightful wintertime tale reveals just what the secret life of snowmen is really all about.


Us Against You
Backman, Fredrik
(Paperback)

67% off list price of $17.00

A small community tucked deep in the forest, Beartown is home to tough, hardworking people who don’t expect life to be easy or fair. No matter how difficult times get, they’ve always been able to take pride in their local ice hockey team. So it’s a cruel blow when they hear that Beartown ice hock...


Blended
Draper, Sharon M.
(Hardcover)

80% off list price of $16.99

Eleven-year-old Isabella’s blended family is more divided than ever in this thoughtful story about divorce and racial identity from the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Out of My Mind, Sharon M. Draper.Eleven-year-old Isabella’s parents are divorced, so she has to switch liv...


The Engine 2 Diet: The Texas Firefighter's 28-Day Save-Your-Life Plan that Lowers Cholesterol and Burns Away the Pounds
Esselstyn, Rip
(Paperback)

86% off list price of $16.99

Lose weight, lower cholesterol, significantly reduce the risk of disease, and become physically fit - in just 4 weeks. Professional athlete-turned-firefighter Rip Esselstyn is used to responding to emergencies. So, when he learned that some of his fellow Engine 2 firefighters in Austin, TX, were ...


Know Your Value: Women, Money, and Getting What You're Worth (Revised Edition)
Brzezinski, Mika
(Hardcover)

87% off list price of $26.00

Why are women so often overlooked and underpaid? What are the real reasons men get raises more often than women? How can women ask for--and actually get--the money, the job, the recognition they deserve? Prompted by her own experience as cohost of Morning Joe, Mika Brzezinski asked a wide range o...


Art for Kids: Drawing
Temple, Kathryn
(Softcover)

71% off list price of $9.95

When children draw, they want to create an accurate likeness of the things they see. With this imaginative, informative, and amply illustrated guide, it's amazingly easy for kids to make their art dreams come true. The entertaining, hands-on lessons begin with contour drawing techniques and featu...


A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses, Bk. 4)
Maas, Sarah J.
(Paperback)

67% off list price of $11.99

Narrated by Feyre and Rhysand, this bridges the events in A Court of Wings and Ruin and the upcoming novels in the series.New in the #1 New York Times bestselling Court of Thorns and Roses series, A Court of Frost and Starlight is a glimpse into the lives of Feyre and Rhysand as they begin to rec...


The Hazel Wood
Albert, Melissa
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

Seventeen-year-old Alice Proserpine and her mother have spent most of Alice's life on the road, always a step ahead of the uncanny bad luck biting at their heels. But when Alice's grandmother, the reclusive author of a book of pitch-dark fairy tales, dies alone on her estate, the Hazel Wood, Alic...


Finale (Caraval Series, Bk. 3)
Garber, Stephanie
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $19.99

A love worth fighting for. A dream worth dying for. An ending worth waiting for.It’s been two months since the Fates were freed from a deck of cards, two months since Legend claimed the throne for his own, and two months since Tella discovered the boy she fell in love with doesn’t really exist.Wi...


Winter in Paradise (Bk. 1)
Hilderbrand, Elin
(Hardcover)

72% off list price of $28.00

Irene Steele shares her idyllic life in a beautiful Iowa City Victorian house with a husband who loves her to sky-writing, sentimental extremes. But as she rings in the new year one cold and snowy night, everything she thought she knew falls to pieces with a shocking phone call: her beloved husba...


Love, Z
Sima, Jessie
(Hardcover)

72% off list price of $17.99

While out looking for adventure, a young robot named Z finds a message in a bottle: Love, Beatrice, it says. But what is love? And who is Beatrice? Finding out might be the best adventure of all.


The Night Tiger
Choo, Yangsze
(Hardcover)

75% off list price of $26.99

An utterly transporting novel set in 1930s colonial Malaysia, perfect for fans of Isabel Allende and Min Jin Lee.Quick-witted, ambitious Ji Lin is stuck as an apprentice dressmaker, moonlighting as a dancehall girl to help pay off her mother’s Mahjong debts. But when one of her dance partners acc...


Estrogen Matters
Bluming, Avrum
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $27.00

A compelling defense of hormone replacement therapy, exposing the faulty science behind its fall from prominence and empowering women to make informed decisions about their health. For years, hormone replacement therapy (HRT) was hailed as a miracle. Study after study showed that HRT, if initiate...


Page 1 of 9 - 200 results

Top Titles Today