Read-iculously Low Prices

Bestseller Books

Page 1 of 9 - 200 results

Happy Valentine's Day, Mouse!
Numeroff, Laura
(Board Books)

52% off list price of $6.99

Join Mouse from "If You Give a Mouse a Cookie" as he celebrates Valentine's Day with all the friends he loves.


The Outsiders (Platinum Edition)
Hinton, S. E.
(Paperback)

45% off list price of $10.00

In Ponyboy's world there were two types of people. You could be a soc, one of the rich society kids, and get away with anything. Or if you weren't lucky you could be a greaser, like he was. Living on the outside, Ponyboy knew where his loyalties lay: with his brothers Darry and Soda, and with...


The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
Boyne, John
(Paperback)

45% off list price of $9.99

Bored and lonely after his family moves from Berlin to a place called "Out-With" in 1942, Bruno, the son of a Nazi officer, befriends a boy in striped pajamas who lives behind a wire fence.


Love Monster
Bright, Rachel
(Board Books)

45% off list price of $7.99

Love Monster is a slightly hairy monster trying to fit in with the cuddly residents of Cutesville. But as it turns out, it's hard to fit in with the cute and the fluffy when you're a googly-eyed monster. And so, Love Monster sets out to find someone who will love him just the way he is. His journ...


Somebody Loves You, Mr. Hatch
Spinelli, Eileen
(Softcover)

65% off list price of $7.99

An anonymous valentine changes the life of the unsociable Mr. Hatch, turning him into a laughing friend who helps and appreciates all his neighbors. SC.


Paint by Sticker Kids: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time
Workman Publishing, Workman
(Sticker Books)

44% off list price of $9.95

Move over, coloring books! Here's an entirely new craft that kids will love: Paint by Sticker Kids. Paint by Sticker Kids is the same compelling craft first introduced in Paint by Sticker, but just for kids! The book includes everything you need to create 10 bright, playful, full-color illustrat...


Fish in a Tree
Hunt, Lynda Mullaly
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $8.99

Ally has been smart enough to fool a lot of smart people. Every time she lands in a new school, she is able to hide her inability to read by creating clever yet disruptive distractions. She is afraid to ask for help; after all, how can you cure dumb? However, her newest teacher Mr. Daniels sees ...


The Gruffalo
Donaldson, Julia
(Softcover)

51% off list price of $7.99

A clever mouse uses the threat of a terrifying creature to keep from being eaten by a fox, an owl, and a snake - only to have to outwit that creature as well.


Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe, Bk. 2)
Shusterman, Neal
(Hardcover)

48% off list price of $18.99

Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, in the chilling sequel to the Printz Honor Book Scythe from New York Times bestseller Neal Shusterman, author of the Unwind dystology.The Thunderhead cannot interfere in the affairs of the Scythedom. All...


Behind Closed Doors
Paris, B. A.
(Paperback)

61% off list price of $16.99

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. He’s a dedicated attorney who has never lost a case; she is a flawless homemaker, a masterful gardener and cook, and dotes on her disabled younger sister. Though they are still newlyweds, they seem t...


The Story of Ferdinand
Leaf, Munro
(Softcover)

44% off list price of $4.99

Ferdinand is the world's most peaceful--and--beloved little bull. While all of the other bulls snort, leap, and butt their heads, Ferdinand is content to just sit and smell the flowers under his favorite cork tree. Leaf's simple storytelling paired with Lawson's pen-and-ink drawings make The Stor...


Furthermore
Mafi, Tahereh
(Hardcover)

72% off list price of $17.99

Inspired by her childhood love of books like A Secret Garden and The Chronicles of Narnia, bestselling author Tahereh Mafi crafts a spellbinding new world where color is currency, adventure is inevitable, and friendship is found in the most unexpected places. There are only three ...


Sing, Unburied, Sing
Ward, Jesmyn
(Paperback)

67% off list price of $17.00

Jojo is thirteen years old and trying to understand what it means to be a man. He doesn’t lack in fathers to study, chief among them his Black grandfather, Pop. But there are other men who complicate his understanding: his absent White father, Michael, who is being released from prison; his absen...


Room On The Broom
Donaldson, Julia
(Softcover)

44% off list price of $6.99

The witch and her cat are happily flying through the sky on a broomstick when the wind picks up and blows away the witch's hat, then her bow, and then her wand! Luckily, three helpful animals find the missing items, and all they want in return is a ride on the broom. But is there room on the broo...


Us Against You (Beartown, Bk. 2)
Backman, Fredrik
(Hardcover)

68% off list price of $28.00

A small community tucked deep in the forest, Beartown is home to tough, hardworking people who don’t expect life to be easy or fair. No matter how difficult times get, they’ve always been able to take pride in their local ice hockey team. So it’s a cruel blow when they hear that their town’s ice ...


Never Touch a Monster (Touch and Feel)
Make Believe Ideas
(Board Books)

51% off list price of $9.99

You must never touch a monster . . . except in this book! Meet the monsters in this funny rhyme, perfect for adults and children to enjoy together. Have fun touching the bumpy monsters . . . if you dare!


The Last Kids on Earth and the Nightmare King (Bk. 3)
Brallier, Max
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $13.99

Life after the zombie apocalypse is pretty good for 13-year-old Jack Sullivan: he lives in a mind-clobberingly cool tree fort with his best friends, speeds through town playing Real-Life Mario Kart, has a crew of monster buddies, battles zombies on the regular, and generally treats life like it’s...


The Wife Between Us
Hendricks, Greer
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $26.99

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. You will assume you are reading about a jealous ex-wife. You will assume she is obsessed with her replacement - a beautiful, younger woman who is about to marry the man they both love. You will assume you know the anatomy of this tangled lo...


Tell Me Three Things
Buxbaum, Julie
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $9.99

Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week of junior year at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been force...


The Book of Boy
Murdock, Catherine Gilbert
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $16.99

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.This epic and engrossing quest story is for fans of Adam Gidwitz’s The Inquisitor’s Tale and Grace Lin’s Where the Mountain Meets...


Eloquent Rage: A Black Feminist Discovers Her Superpower
Cooper, Brittney
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.99

So what if it’s true that Black women are mad as hell? They have the right to be. In the Black feminist tradition of Audre Lorde, Brittney Cooper reminds us that anger is a powerful source of energy that can give us the strength to keep on fighting.Far too often, Black women’s anger has been cari...


The Biggest Kiss
Walsh, Joanna
(Board Books)

45% off list price of $7.99

There's a kiss here for everyone in this warm and cozy Classic Board Book edition of The Biggest Kiss! Do worms kiss underground, with the soil all around? Do fish kiss like this - splosh, splash, splish? Everyone needs kisses, so what could be better than a book that's full of them? With darli...


The Choice: Embrace the Possible
Eger, Edith Eva
(Hardcover)

63% off list price of $27.00

The Choice is a powerful, moving memoir - and a practical guide to healing - written by Dr. Edith Eva Eger, an eminent psychologist whose own experiences as a Holocaust survivor help her treat patients and allow them to escape the prisons of their own minds.Edith Eger was sixteen years old when t...


A Court of Frost and Starlight (A Court of Thorns and Roses, Bk. 4)
Maas, Sarah J.
(Hardcover)

57% off list price of $17.99

Feyre, Rhysand, and their close-knit circle of friends are still busy rebuilding the Night Court and the vastly-changed world beyond. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it, a hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre...


Page 1 of 9 - 200 results

Top Titles Today