Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set (Bk. 1, 2, & 3)

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set (Bk. 1, 2, & 3)

  • List Price: $16.99
  • Our Price: $7.99 USD
  • Qty Avail: 4

View Cart » Gift Add to Wishlist

The first three adventures in the nationally bestselling Warriors: Omen of the Stars story arc (The Fourth Apprentice, Fading Echoes, and Night Whispers) are available together in a beautiful box set.

After the sharp-eyed jay and the roaring lion, peace will come on dove's gentle wing. . . . It has been foretold that three ThunderClan cats-Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw-will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Together, they must unravel the truth behind the ancient words of the prophecy. But the dark shadows that have preyed on the Clans for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest, determined to tear the four Clans apart. If the prophecy's meaning remains hidden, the warrior code could be destroyed forever.

More info...

  • ISBN 13: 9780062121059
  • ISBN 10: 0062121057
  • Publisher:
  • Language: English
  • Size: 8.00" l x 5.50" w x 3.00" h

Share this book with your friends on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Email