That Gallagher Girl

That Gallagher Girl

  • List Price: $15.75
  • Our Price: $4.99 USD
  • Qty Avail: 67

View Cart » Gift Add to Wishlist

Times are hard in the village of Lissamore on Ireland's West Coast. So it's lucky that free-spirited Cat Gallagher knows a thing or two about breaking and entering. When her beloved houseboat burns down she finds herself eyeing up the abandoned Villa which seems to suit her purposes admirably. But when a mystery buyer turns up, Cat is in a quandary. She needs money, a roof over her head and for the first time in her life Cat needs a helping hand
Rio Kinsella is also in a predicament. She is in possession of a secret that has the potential to transform not only her own life, but the lives of those dearest to her. Before long, Rio finds herself lost in a labyrinth of lies, deceit and good intentions gone wrong. Can the two women find a way through their problems?
That Gallagher Girl takes us back to the wonderful world of Lissamore with another heart-warming tale filled with a wonderful cast of characters.
Full of tears and laughter it is the perfect read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

More info...

  • ISBN 13: 9781847561015
  • ISBN 10: 1847561012
  • Publisher:
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 394
  • Size: 7.64" l x 5.04" w x 1.10" h

Share this book with your friends on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Email