Lord Loss & Demon Thief (The Demonata Vol. 1 & 2)

Lord Loss & Demon Thief (The Demonata Vol. 1 & 2)

  • List Price: $12.99
  • Our Price: $4.99 USD
  • Qty Avail: 100+

View Cart » Gift Add to Wishlist

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions “ each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series.

Lord Loss:

When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:
the world is vicious,
magic is possible,
demons are real.
He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness.

He is wrong.

Demon Thief:

When Kernel Fleck's brother is stolen by demons, he must enter their universe in search of him. It is a place of magic, chaos and incredible danger. Kernel has three aims:
learn to use magic,
find his brother,
stay alive.
But a heartless demon awaits him, and death has been foretold

More info...

Share this book with your friends on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Email