Bush at War

Bush at War

  • List Price: $26.00
  • Our Price: $7.99 USD
  • Qty Avail: 15

View Cart » Gift Add to Wishlist

Based on hundreds of interviews with officials in the White House and throughout the Administration, Woodward's account will provide listeners with the first in-depth, behind-the-scenes story of the new, untested president and his advisors as they respond to the worst act of terror on American soil, fight an entirely unprecedented war, and battle a faltering economy. Recognized as the best and most trusted investigative reporter in the country, Bob Woodward has been covering the White House for three decades. Grounded in superlative investigative and political reporting in the tradition of All the President's Men and The Agenda, Woodward's latest is destined to be his next classic. Abridged on 4 audio cassettes.

More info...

  • ISBN 13: 9780743524841
  • ISBN 10: 0743524845
  • Publisher:
  • Language: English
  • Size: 6.62" l x 4.72" w x 1.16" h

Share this book with your friends on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Email