A Medal for Murder (Kate Shackleton Mysteries)

A Medal for Murder (Kate Shackleton Mysteries)

  • List Price: $25.99
  • Our Price: $4.99 USD
  • Qty Avail: 6

View Cart » Gift Add to Wishlist

Brody's heroine picks up a case that takes her to the refined streets of 1920's Harrogate. A winning combination of both intricate plotting and nostalgic post-WWI English country setting will appeal to fans of both classic murder mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie and Jacqueline Winspear.

More info...

  • ISBN 13: 9780312622404
  • ISBN 10: 0312622406
  • Publisher:
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 424
  • Size: 8.59" l x 5.94" w x 1.57" h

Share this book with your friends on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Email