Read-iculously Low Prices

Anna, Banana, and Friends Collection (Bk.'s 1-4)


Binding: Boxed Set
List Price: $64.99
Our Price: $28.99 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 1

Bargain Book Copy

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series - perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

This delightful chapter book series is about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781481481090
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 8.00" l x 6.00" w x 2.50"
Series: N/A