Read-iculously Low Prices

The Keystone

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $6.39 USD
Sale Price: $4.47 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 11

Bargain Book Copy


Her revenge will be their downfall: the second thrilling novel by A. M. Dean is perfect for fans of Dan Brown and lovers of action-packed conspiracy thrillers

While tracking down the relic hunters who murdered her cousin, Dr. Emily Weiss and her husband Michael are seeking a dangerous artifact. This ancient key lies hidden in the Egyptian desert and will wreak havoc in the wrong hands. In Chicago, the Magnificent Mile is about to go down in history. A dangerous sect is preparing for an explosive Independence Day parade, and the finishing touches are being put on a device that will wreak untold havoc on the city. Soon Emily, Michael, and the ruler of the sect are racing to Egypt. One party craves retribution, the other seeks spiritual ascendancy, and both sides will do whatever it takes to succeed. But can Emily and Michael stop the sect before they transform an ancient promise into a very modern curse?

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781447231004
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Books
Language: English
Page Count: 502
Size: 9.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.50"
Series: N/A