Read-iculously Low Prices

Stuck on Potatoes! (Small Potatoes)


Binding: Softcover
List Price: $6.99
Our Price: $2.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 75

Bargain Book Copy

Perfect for fans of Disney Junior's "Small Potatoes, " this quirky sticker activity book features fantastic activities, including Spot the Difference, Hidden Pictures, and dressing up a potato.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780448462783
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Language: English
Page Count: 0
Size: 9.24" l x 8.38" w x 0.07"
Series: N/A