Read-iculously Low Prices

The Princess and the Foal

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $16.99
Our Price: $4.29 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 70

Bargain Book Copy


Princess Haya loves her family more than anything - especially her mother who brings light and happiness into King Hussein's house. So when Queen Alia is killed in a tragic accident, Princess Haya is devastated. Knowing how unhappy she is and how much she loves horses, Haya’s father, King Hussein, gives her a special present: a foal of her very own. And this foal changes Princess Haya’s world completely.

Set in an exotic locale where royalty is real, this story of a determined modern-day princess is both beautiful and awe-inspiring. Perfect for fans of Black Beauty, Misty of Chincoteague and anyone who wonders what it's like to be a real princess.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780399168871
Publisher: Philomel Books
Language: English
Page Count: 263
Size: 8.61" l x 5.80" w x 0.99"
Series: N/A