Read-iculously Low Prices

Small Persons with Wings

Author:
Binding: Paperback
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $3.19 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 22

Bargain Book Copy


An irreverent take on fairies for fans of Savvy and Ella Enchanted!

Mellie has been trying, unsuccessfully, to live down the day she told her kindergarten class she had a fairy living in her bedroom. Years later, she is still teased. So when her parents inherit her grandfather's inn and their family moves to a new town, Mellie believes she'll leave all that fairy nonsense behind - only to discover that her family members have been fairy guardians for generations and the inn is overrun with small persons with wings (they hate to be called fairies). Before she knows it, the family and fairies are all facing an evil temptress in disguise who wants the fairy magic all for her own. Can Mellie set things right and save the day?

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780142420546
Publisher: Puffin Books
Language: English
Page Count: 302
Size: 7.74" l x 5.05" w x 0.84"
Series: N/A