Read-iculously Low Prices

Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $7.49 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 100+

Bargain Book Copy
Also available as Scratch & Dent for $5.39 USD

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC! . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing—HIC!—works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU!

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC! . . . cure his hiccups?

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780062335364
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 40
Size: 10.32" l x 8.79" w x 0.35
Series: N/A