Read-iculously Low Prices

Two or Three Things I Forgot to Tell You

Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $17.99
Our Price: $5.39 USD
Sale Price: $2.39 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 19

Bargain Book Copy

"New York Times"-bestselling author Oates masterfully captures the unique experience of being a teenage girl in this provocative and poignant new novel in the vein of "Wintergirls" and "Thirteen Reasons Why."

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780062110473
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 276
Size: 8.58" l x 5.87" w x 1.05"
Series: N/A