Read-iculously Low Prices

Fooling Houdini

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $26.99
Our Price: $6.39 USD
Sale Price: $4.47 USD
FREE Shipping on orders over $35
Qty Avail: 4

Bargain Book Copy


A dazzling tour through the colorful world of magic and magicians in an exploration that probes the limits of perception, the mysteries of consciousness, the road to mastery, and the art of deception. For fans of "The Night Circus" and "Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell."

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780061766213
Publisher: Harper Collins
Language: English
Page Count: 301
Size: 9.33" l x 6.34" w x 1.14"
Series: N/A