Most-Wanted-YA-List

Page 1 of 4 - 75 results

The 5th Wave
Yancey, Rick
(Paperback)

55% off list price of $10.99

After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After the 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. Now, it's the dawn of the 5th wave, and on a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs from Them. The beings who onl...


Afterworlds
Westerfeld, Scott
(Hardcover)

86% off list price of $19.99

Darcy Patel has put college and everything else on hold to publish her teen novel, Afterworlds. Arriving in New York with no apartment or friends she wonders whether she's made the right decision until she falls in with a crowd of other seasoned and fledgling writers who take her under their wing...


All the Bright Places
Niven, Jennifer
(Hardcover)

62% off list price of $17.99

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wa...


All the Rage
Summers, Courtney
(Paperback)

71% off list price of $9.99

The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one wants to believe a girl from the wrong side of town, the truth about him has cost her everything - friends, family, and her community. Branded a liar and bullied rele...


Attachments
Rowell, Rainbow
(Paperback)

61% off list price of $15.00

"Hi, I'm the guy who reads your e-mail, and also, I love you . . . " Beth Fremont and Jennifer Scribner-Snyder know that somebody is monitoring their work e-mail. (Everybody in the newsroom knows. It's company policy.) But they can't quite bring themselves to take it seriously. They go on sendin...


The Bane Chronicles
Clare, Cassandra
(Hardcover)

79% off list price of $22.99

A collection of eleven short stories, previously published online, that illuminate the life of the enigmatic, flashy, and flamboyant High Warlock of Brooklyn, Magnus Bane, a character in The Mortal Instruments series.


Between the Lines
Picoult, Jodi
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $19.99

Delilah is a bit of a loner who prefers spending her time in the school library with her head in a book - one book in particular. Between the Lines may be a fairy tale, but it feels real. Prince Oliver is brave, adventurous, and loving. He really speaks to Delilah. And then one day Oliver actuall...


The Brilliant Light of Amber Sunrise
Crow, Matthew
(Hardcover)

78% off list price of $17.99

Life threatening cancer brings two teens together in this "story about moving through the trajectory of illness and loss and then beyond it" (Bulletin, starred review) in the bestselling tradition of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. Francis is determined to forge his own way in school and li...


Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend
Finn, Katie
(Hardcover)

84% off list price of $17.99

In Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn, Gemma had her summer all planned out, but it takes sharp turn when she gets dumped and finds herself back in the Hamptons after a five-year absence. Being there puts her at risk of bumping into Hallie, her former best friend (that ...


Broken Juliet (Starcrossed, Bk 2)
Rayven, Leisa
(Paperback)

84% off list price of $14.99

For years, Cassie Taylor tried to forget about Ethan Holt. He was the one great love of her life, and when he failed to return her love, a part of her died forever. Or so she thought. Now she and Ethan are sharing a Broadway stage, and he's determined to win her back. Claiming to be a changed man...


Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, Book 1)
Meyer, Marissa
(Paperback)

51% off list price of $9.99

Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth's fate hinges on one girl. . . . Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She's a second-class citize...


City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 1)
Clare, Cassandra
(Softcover)

58% off list price of $13.99

When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder—much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos and brandishing bizarre weapons. And she’s more than a little startled when the body...


City of Glass (Mortal Instruments, Bk 3)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $12.99

Love is a mortal sin, and the secrets of the past are deadly. Plunge into the third installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). To save her mother's life, Clary must travel to the City of Glass, the ancestral home of...


City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 5)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $12.99

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). When Jace and Clary meet again, Clary is horrified to discover that the demon Lilith's magic has bound her belo...


The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1)
Hall, Maggie
(Hardcover)

84% off list price of $17.99

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangero...


Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, Book 3)
Meyer, Marissa
(Paperback)

55% off list price of $10.99

Cinder and Captain Thorne are fugitives on the run, with Scarlet and Wolf in tow. Together they’re plotting to overthrow Queen Levana and her army. Their best hope lies with Cress, who has been trapped on a satellite since childhood with only her netscreens as company. All that screen time...


Cruel Crown (Queen Song/Steel Scars)
Aveyard, Victoria
(Paperback)

71% off list price of $9.99

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York Times bestseller Red Queen.Queen SongQueen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary - how else can she e...


The Diabolic
Kincaid, S. J.
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $17.99

A New York Times Bestseller! Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in the epic novel that TeenVogue.com calls "the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure." A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is powerful. A Diabolic has a single task: Kill in order to protect the person you’ve been created for...


Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass, Bk. 5)
Maas, Sarah J.
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $18.99

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't.As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must become allies if Aelin...


Every Day (Every Day, Bk 1)
Levithan, David
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $9.99

A has no friends. No parents. No family. No possessions. No home, even. Because every day, A wakes up in the body of a different person. Every morning, a different bed. A different room. A different house. A different life. A is able to access each person's memory, enough to be able to get throug...


Everything Leads to You
Lacour, Nina
(Paperback)

66% off list price of $9.99

Just out of high school, Emi Price is a talented young set designer already beginning to thrive in the L.A. film scene. But her artistic eye has failed her in one key area: helping her to design a love life that's more than make-believe. Then she finds a mysterious letter at an estate sale, and i...


Everything, Everything
Yoon, Nicola
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $18.99

The Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller If you love Eleanor and Park, Hazel and Augustus, and Mia and Adam, you'll love the story of Maddy, a girl who's literally allergic to the outside world, and Olly, the boy who moves in next door . . . and becomes the greatest risk she's ever taken. This i...


Fairest (The Lunar Chronicles, Book 3.5)
Meyer, Marissa
(Paperback)

56% off list price of $9.99

Mirror, mirror, on the wall.Who is the Fairest of them all? Pure evil has a name, hides behind a mask of deceit, and uses her "glamour" to gain power. But who is Queen Levana? Long before she crossed paths with Cinder, Scarlet, and Cress in The Lunar Chronicles, Levana lived a very different stor...


Fire with Fire
Han, Jenny
(Paperback)

71% off list price of $9.99

Secrets prove deadly in Book Two of the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. Lillia, Kat, and Mary had the perfect plan. Work together in secret to take down the people who wronged them. But things didn't exactly go the way they'd hoped at th...


Page 1 of 4 - 75 results