Read-iculously Low Prices

Most-Wanted-YA-List

Page 1 of 4 - 94 results

The 5th Wave
Yancey, Rick
(Paperback)

51% off list price of $10.99

After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After the 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. Now, it's the dawn of the 5th wave, and on a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs from Them. The beings who onl...


Afterworlds
Westerfeld, Scott
(Hardcover)

85% off list price of $19.99

Darcy Patel has put college and everything else on hold to publish her teen novel, Afterworlds. Arriving in New York with no apartment or friends she wonders whether she's made the right decision until she falls in with a crowd of other seasoned and fledgling writers who take her under their wing...


All the Rage
Summers, Courtney
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one wants to believe a girl from the wrong side of town, the truth about him has cost her everything - friends, family, and her community. Branded a liar and bullied rele...


Ashes to Ashes (Burn for Burn Series, Bk 3)
Han, Jenny
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $17.99

Think Mary, Kat, and Lillia have nothing left to lose? Think again. The fiery conclusion to the Burn for Burn trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. They only meant to right the wrongs. It was about getting even. Burn for burn. But the fire they lit kept ra...


The Bane Chronicles
Clare, Cassandra
(Hardcover)

77% off list price of $22.99

A collection of eleven short stories, previously published online, that illuminate the life of the enigmatic, flashy, and flamboyant High Warlock of Brooklyn, Magnus Bane, a character in The Mortal Instruments series.


The Brilliant Light of Amber Sunrise
Crow, Matthew
(Hardcover)

77% off list price of $17.99

Life threatening cancer brings two teens together in this "story about moving through the trajectory of illness and loss and then beyond it" (Bulletin, starred review) in the bestselling tradition of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars. Francis is determined to forge his own way in school and li...


Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend
Finn, Katie
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

In Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn, Gemma had her summer all planned out, but it takes sharp turn when she gets dumped and finds herself back in the Hamptons after a five-year absence. Being there puts her at risk of bumping into Hallie, her former best friend (that ...


Broken Juliet (Starcrossed, Bk 2)
Rayven, Leisa
(Paperback)

83% off list price of $14.99

For years, Cassie Taylor tried to forget about Ethan Holt. He was the one great love of her life, and when he failed to return her love, a part of her died forever. Or so she thought. Now she and Ethan are sharing a Broadway stage, and he's determined to win her back. Claiming to be a changed man...


Caraval (Bk. 1)
Garber, Stephanie
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $18.99

Welcome, welcome to Caraval—Stephanie Garber’s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game.Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their powerful, and cruel, father. No...


Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, Book 1)
Meyer, Marissa
(Paperback)

47% off list price of $9.99

Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth's fate hinges on one girl. . . . Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She's a second-class citize...


City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 1)
Clare, Cassandra
(Softcover)

62% off list price of $13.99

When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder—much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos and brandishing bizarre weapons. And she’s more than a little startled when the body...


City of Glass (Mortal Instruments, Bk 3)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

59% off list price of $12.99

Love is a mortal sin, and the secrets of the past are deadly. Plunge into the third installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). To save her mother's life, Clary must travel to the City of Glass, the ancestral home of...


City of Heavenly Fire (The Mortal Instruments, Bk. 6)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

55% off list price of $13.99

Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world. Chaos and destruction overwhelm the Nephilim as Clary, Jace, Simon, and their fri...


City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, Bk 5)
Clare, Cassandra
(Paperback)

59% off list price of $12.99

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). When Jace and Clary meet again, Clary is horrified to discover that the demon Lilith's magic has bound her belo...


The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1)
Hall, Maggie
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangero...


Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, Book 3)
Meyer, Marissa
(Paperback)

51% off list price of $10.99

Cinder and Captain Thorne are fugitives on the run, with Scarlet and Wolf in tow. Together they’re plotting to overthrow Queen Levana and her army. Their best hope lies with Cress, who has been trapped on a satellite since childhood with only her netscreens as company. All that screen time...


The Crown's Game (Bk. 1)
Skye, Evelyn
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $17.99

Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become the Imperial Enchanter - or die in the process - from debut author Evelyn Skye.Vika Andreyeva c...


Cruel Crown (Queen Song/Steel Scars)
Aveyard, Victoria
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York Times bestseller Red Queen.Queen SongQueen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary - how else can she e...


The Darkest Magic (A Book of Spirits and Thieves)
Rhodes, Morgan
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $18.99

In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book. Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher...


Devil's Advocate (The X Files Origins, Bk. 2)
Maberry, Jonathan
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $18.99

How did Dana Scully become a skeptic?Read this dark thriller to find out why millions of people became obsessed with The X-Files. In the spring of 1979, fifteen-year-old Dana Scully has bigger problems than being the new girl in school. Dana has always had dreams. Sometimes they’ve even come tru...


The Diabolic
Kincaid, S. J.
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $17.99

A New York Times Bestseller! Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in the epic novel that TeenVogue.com calls "the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure." A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is powerful. A Diabolic has a single task: Kill in order to protect the person you’ve been created for...


Dream a Little Dream (Silver, Bk 1)
Gier, Kerstin
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Mysterious doors with lizard-head knobs. Talking stone statues. A crazy girl with a hatchet. Yes, Liv's dreams have been pretty weird lately. Especially the one where she's in a graveyard at night, watching four boys conduct dark magic rituals. The strangest part is that Liv recognizes the boys i...


The Edge of Everything
Giles, Jeff
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $18.99

It's been a shattering year for seventeen-year-old Zoe, who's still reeling from her father's shockingly sudden death in a caving accident and her neighbors' mysterious disappearance from their own home. Then on a terrifying sub-zero, blizzardy night in Montana, she and her brother are brutally ...


Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass, Bk. 5)
Maas, Sarah J.
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $18.99

The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find themselves at odds with those don't.As the kingdoms of Erilea fracture around her, enemies must become allies if Aelin...


Page 1 of 4 - 94 results

Top Titles Today