Read-iculously Low Prices

Bestseller Books

Page 2 of 9 - 200 results

The Shadow Queen (Ravenspire)
Redwine, C. J.
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder. Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire t...


Spindle Fire
Hillyer, Lexa
(Hardcover)

55% off list price of $17.99

Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar opposites: Isabelle is the king's headstrong illegitimate daughter, whose sight was tithed by faeries; Aurora, beautiful and sheltered, was tithed her sense of touch and her voice on the same day. Despite their differences, the sisters have always been e...


The Broken Way: A Daring Path Into the Abundant Life
Voskamp, Ann
(Paperback)

53% off list price of $15.99

There's a way that beckons you into more time, more meaning, more authentic relationships. There's a way, especially when things aren't shaping up quite like you imagined, that makes life take the shape of more - more abundance, more intimacy, more God.New York Times bestselling author Ann Voskam...


Goodbye, Vitamin
Khong, Rachel
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $26.00

Freshly disengaged from her fiancé and feeling that life has not turned out quite the way she planned, thirty-year-old Ruth quits her job, leaves town, and arrives at her parents' home to find family life more complicated than she'd realized. Her father, a prominent history professor, is losing h...


The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fourth Annual Collection
Dozois, Gardner (Edt)
(Paperback)

60% off list price of $22.99

In the new millennium, what secrets lay beyond the far reaches of the universe? What mysteries belie the truths we once held to be self evident? The world of science fiction has long been a porthole into the realities of tomorrow, blurring the line between life and art. Now, in The Year's Best Sc...


The Bright Hour: A Memoir of Living and Dying
Riggs, Nina
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.00

An exquisite memoir about how to live - and love - every day with "death in the room," from poet Nina Riggs, mother of two young sons and the direct descendant of Ralph Waldo Emerson, in the tradition of When Breath Becomes Air.Nina Riggs was just thirty-seven years old when initially diagnosed w...


The Wish Granter (Ravenspire, Bk. 2)
Redwine, C. J.
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their mother was murdered. The royal family died mysteriously. And now Thad sits on the throne of a kingdom whose streets are suddenly overrun with violence he can’t stop.Growing up ignored by the no...


Blood of Wonderland (Queen of Hearts, Bk. 2)
Oakes, Colleen
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Colleen Oakes’s twisted reimagining of the Queen of Hearts origin story continues in this thrilling sequel, Blood of Wonderland.Dinah has been exiled from Wonderland. The vicious father she always feared has framed her for the brutal murder of her brother and turned the kingdom against her.Now hi...


Dumplin'
Murphy, Julie
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Dubbed “Dumplin’” by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Put a bikini on your body. With her all-American beauty best friend, Ellen, by her side, things have always worked...until Will takes a job at Har...


The Ship Beyond Time
Heilig, Heidi
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Nix has spent her whole life journeying to places both real and imagined aboard her time-traveling father’s ship. And now it’s finally time for her to take the helm. Her future lies bright before her - until she learns that she is destined to lose the one she loves.Desperate to change her fate, N...


Undoctored: How You Can Seize Control of Your Health and Become Smarter Than Your Doctor
Davis, William
(Paperback)

66% off list price of $20.99

Just as smart phones have transformed communication, the information and tools of undoctored, self-directed health changes the way we think about ourselves, how we achieve health and our relationship to healthcare. It will free you from the appointments, impersonality, neglect and expense of what...


First We Were IV
Sirowy, Alexandra
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $18.99

A group of friends start a secret society in this out-of-control thriller from the author of The Telling and The Creeping that examines the all-consuming love of lifelong friendship - and what someone is capable of when they’re afraid of losing it.Izzie loves nothing more than her three best frie...


The Last of August (Charlotte Holmes, Bk. 2)
Cavallaro, Brittany
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In the second brilliant, action-packed book in the Charlotte Holmes trilogy, Jamie Watson and Charlotte Holmes are in a chase across Europe to untangle a web of shocking truths about the Holmes and Moriarty families.Jamie and Charlotte are looking for a winter break reprieve in Sussex after a fal...


Allegedly
Jackson, Tiffany D.
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

Mary B. Addison killed a baby.Allegedly. She didn’t say much in that first interview with detectives, and the media filled in the only blanks that mattered: a white baby had died while under the care of a churchgoing black woman and her nine-year-old daughter. The public convicted Mary and the ju...


Behind Closed Doors
Paris, B. A.
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $16.99

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. He’s a dedicated attorney who has never lost a case; she is a flawless homemaker, a masterful gardener and cook, and dotes on her disabled younger sister. Though they are still newlyweds, they seem t...


Glitter
Pike, Aprilynne
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike comes a truly original new novel--Breaking Bad meets Marie Antoinette in a near-future world where the residents of Versailles live like it's the eighteenth century and an almost-queen turns to drug dealing to save her own life.   Outs...


The Siren
Cass, Kiera
(Hardcover)

63% off list price of $18.99

Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human - a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling in love puts them both in danger . . . but Kahlen can't bear to stay awa...


A Great and Terrible Beauty (Gemma Doyle, Book 1)
Bray, Libba
(Paperback)

52% off list price of $8.95

It’s 1895, and after the suicide of her mother, 16-year-old Gemma Doyle is shipped off from the life she knows in India to Spence, a proper boarding school in England. Lonely, guilt-ridden, and prone to visions of the future that have an uncomfortable habit of coming true, Gemma’s reception there...


The Dry
Harper, Jane
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.99

After getting a note demanding his presence, Federal Agent Aaron Falk arrives in his hometown for the first time in decades to attend the funeral of his best friend, Luke. Twenty years ago when Falk was accused of murder, Luke was his alibi. Falk and his father fled under a cloud of suspicion, sa...


The Five Invitations: Discovering What Death Can Teach Us About Living Fully
Ostaseski, Frank
(Hardcover)

61% off list price of $27.99

Death is not waiting for us at the end of a long road. Death is always with us, in the marrow of every passing moment. She is the secret teacher hiding in plain sight, helping us to discover what matters most in life.So begins Frank Ostaseski’s stirring book, The Five Invitations, an exhilaratin...


What Light
Asher, Jay
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Sierra's family runs a Christmas tree farm in Oregon--it's a bucolic setting for a girl to grow up in, except that every year, they pack up and move to California to set up their Christmas tree lot for the season. So Sierra lives two lives: her life in Oregon and her life at Christmas. And leavin...


Hello, Universe
Kelly, Erin Entrada
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $16.99

In one day, four lives weave together in unexpected ways. Virgil Salinas is shy and kindhearted and feels out of place in his crazy-about-sports family. Valencia Somerset, who is deaf, is smart, brave, and secretly lonely, and she loves everything about nature. Kaori Tanaka is a self-proclaimed p...


Finding Gobi: A Little Dog with a Very Big Heart
Leonard, Dion
(Paperback)

65% off list price of $16.99

Finding Gobi is the miraculous tale of Dion Leonard, a seasoned ultramarathon runner who crosses paths with a stray dog while competing in a 155-mile race through the Gobi Desert in China. The lovable pup, who would later earn the name Gobi, proved that what she lacked in size, she more than made...


If We Were Villains
Rio, M. L.
(Hardcover)

65% off list price of $25.99

“Much like Donna Tartt’s The Secret History, M. L. Rio’s sparkling debut is a richly layered story of love, friendship, and obsession...If We Were Villains will keep you riveted through its final, electrifying moments.”--Cynthia D’Aprix Sweeney, New York Times bestselling author of The NestOlive...


Page 2 of 9 - 200 results

Top Titles Today