Read-iculously Low Prices

Page 2 of 3 - 57 results

One Halloween Night: A Spooky Seek-and-Count Book
Yoon, Salina
(Flap Books)

62% off list price of $6.95

Halloween is spooky fun for mummies, ghosts, and everyone--and especially for kids who join Salina Yoon's friendly witch, her black cat, a mouse, and several ghosts for trick-or-treat delights!  One two, they'll buckle the witch's shoe (with an actual buckle flap!); three four, they'll open...


13 Little Blue Envelopes (Bk. 1)
Johnson, Maureen
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

Ginny Blackstone never thought she’d spend her summer vacation backpacking across Europe. But that was before she received the first little blue envelope from Aunt Peg. This letter was different from Peg’s usual letters for two reasons:1. Peg had been dead for three months.2. The letter included ...


Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen (Old Kingdom, Bk. 4)
Nix, Garth
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world building. This epic fantasy adventure is destined to be a classic and is perfect for fans of Rae Carson, Kristin Cashore, Sc...


Happily Ever After (The Selection Novella)
Cass, Kiera
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from th...


The Nest
Oppel, Kenneth
(Softcover)

61% off list price of $7.99

For some kids summer is a sun-soaked season of fun. But for Steve, it’s just another season of worries. Worries about his sick newborn baby brother who is fighting to survive, worries about his parents who are struggling to cope, even worries about the wasp’s nest looming ominously from the eaves...


Time to Be a Hero (PJ Masks, Ready-to-Read Level 1)
Simon & Schuster
(Softcover)

56% off list price of $3.99

Owlette, Catboy, and Gekko are a team . . . a team of heroes! Can they work together to save the day?


My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories
Perkins, Stephanie (Edt)
(Paperback)

66% off list price of $10.99

If you love holiday stories, holiday movies, made-for-TV holiday specials, holiday episodes of your favorite sitcoms, and, especially, if you love holiday anthologies, you're going to fall in love with My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories by twelve bestselling young adult writers, edit...


The Wicked Will Rise (Dorothy Must Die, bk. 2)
Paige, Danielle
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Dorothy Must Die, who is good - and who is actually Wicked? The Wicked Will Rise is perfect for fans of richly reimagined fairy tales and classic tales like Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles and Gregory Maguire’s Wicked.My name is Amy Gumm - and I’m the...


The Asylum Novellas (The Scarlets/The Bone Artists/The Warden)
Roux, Madeleine
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

There are three sides to every story. . . .Before Dan, Abby, and Jordan ever set foot inside the Brookline asylum, its legacy of terror stretched far and deep. Be careful where you go digging in history. Sometimes the past is better off buried. . . .Enter the twisted world of the New York Times b...


The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons (DreamWorks Dragons)
Testa, Maggie
(Paperback)

53% off list price of $7.99

Become a dragon expert like Hiccup and learn about thirty Dragon species in this bind-up that includes Guide to the Dragons Volume 1, Guide to the Dragons Volume 2, and Guide to the Dragons Volume 3!Which species of dragon is the fastest? Which one has the largest wingspan? And which dragon is th...


Fairies in Dreamland: An Artist's Coloring Book (Zendoodle)
Klette, Denyse
(Softcover)

81% off list price of $15.99

A wistful exploration of fine art of coloring, this gorgeous book of illustrations offers sophisticated coloring projects that help you relax, restore, and reclaim your day. Amidst the pages of luscious designs, you'll find fairies in dreamy landscapes and intricate, soothing patterns that will i...


Cruel Crown (Queen Song/Steel Scars)
Aveyard, Victoria
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

Two women on either side of the Silver-Red divide tell the stories no one else knows. Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in these two revealing prequels to #1 New York Times bestseller Red Queen.Queen SongQueen Coriane, first wife of King Tiberias, keeps a secret diary - how else can she e...


Second Chance Summer
Matson, Morgan
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

A powerful novel about hope and heartbreak, "as much about loss as it is about first love and friendship" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). Sandwiched between two exceptional siblings, Taylor Edwards never felt like she stood out - except for her history of running away when things get too co...


These Shallow Graves
Donnelly, Jennifer
(Hardcover)

85% off list price of $19.99

Jo Montfort is beautiful and rich, and soon - like all the girls in her class - she’ll graduate from finishing school and be married off to a wealthy bachelor. Which is the last thing she wants. Jo dreams of becoming a writer - a newspaper reporter like the trailblazing Nellie Bly.Wild aspiration...


A Fierce and Subtle Poison
Mabry, Samantha
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.95

In this stunning debut, legends collide with reality when a boy is swept into the magical, dangerous world of a girl filled with poison.   Everyone knows the legends about the cursed girl--Isabel, the one the senoras whisper about. They say she has green skin and grass for hair, and she feed...


Diary of a Haunting
Verano, M.
(Paperback)

66% off list price of $10.99

In the tradition of Paranormal Activity and The Blair Witch Project, an American teen recounts the strange events that occur after she moves into a new - and very haunted - home with her family in this chilling diary that features photos and images of what she experienced. Letters, photographs, ...


All the Rage
Summers, Courtney
(Paperback)

69% off list price of $9.99

The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and Romy Grey knows that for a fact. Because no one wants to believe a girl from the wrong side of town, the truth about him has cost her everything - friends, family, and her community. Branded a liar and bullied rele...


The DUFF
Keplinger, Kody
(Paperback)

79% off list price of $10.00

The New York Times bestseller is now a major motion picture! Seventeen-year-old Bianca Piper may not be the prettiest girl in her high school, but she has a loyal group of friends, a biting wit, and a spot-on BS detector. She's also way too smart to fall for the charms of man-slut and slimy scho...


A World Without Princes (The School Good and Evil, Bk#2)
Chainani, Soman
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $6.99

This paperback edition features extra content including deleted scenes from book one, a chat with Soman Chainani, and a sneak peek at The School for Good and Evil #3: The Last Ever After! In the New York Times bestselling sequel to Soman Chainani's debut, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie ...


Reawakened (Reawakened, Bk 1)
Houck, Colleen
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

When seventeen-year-old Lilliana Young enters the Metropolitan Museum of Art one morning during spring break, the last thing she expects to find is a live Egyptian prince with godlike powers, who has been reawakened after a thousand years of mummification. And she really can't imagine being chose...


5 to 1
Bodger, Holly
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off their daughters to the highest bidder and determined to finally make marriage fair, the women who form the country of Koyana...


Challenger Deep
Shusterman, Neal
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Caden Bosch is on a ship that's headed for the deepest point on Earth: Challenger Deep, the southern part of the Marianas Trench. Caden Bosch is a brilliant high school student whose friends are starting to notice his odd behavior. Caden Bosch is designated the ship's artist in residence, to docu...


The Winner's Crime (The Winner's Trilogy, Bk.2)
Rutkoski, Marie
(Paperback)

71% off list price of $10.99

Following your heart can be a crimeA royal wedding is what most girls dream about. It means one celebration after another: balls, fireworks, and revelry until dawn. But to Kestrel it means living in a cage of her own making. As the wedding approaches, she aches to tell Arin the truth about her e...


Written in the Stars
Saeed, Aisha
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Naila’s conservative immigrant parents have always said the same thing: She may choose what to study, how to wear her hair, and what to be when she grows up - but they will choose her husband. Following their cultural tradition, they will plan an arranged marriage for her. And until then, d...


Page 2 of 3 - 57 results

Top Titles Today