Read-iculously Low Prices

Page 2 of 2 - 41 results

After the Woods
Savage, Kim
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Julia knows she beat the odds. She escaped the kidnapper who hunted her in the woods for two terrifying nights that she can't fully remember. Now it's one year later, and a dead girl turns up in those same woods. The terrible memories resurface, leaving Julia in a stupor at awkward moments - in f...


Riders
Rossi, Veronica
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

For eighteen-year-old Gideon Blake, nothing but death can keep him from achieving his goal of becoming a U.S. Army Ranger. As it turns out, it does. Recovering from the accident that most definitely killed him, Gideon finds himself with strange new powers and a bizarre cuff he can't remove. His d...


The Girl at Midnight
Grey, Melissa
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

A girl who's adopted and raised by a race of creatures with feathers for hair and magic in their veins becomes involved in an ancient war and a centuries-old love, discovering startling truths about the world she lives in.


Come Back to Me (Come Back to Me, Bk 1)
Gray, Mila
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

When a Marine Chaplain knocks on her door, Jessa’s heart breaks - someone she loves is dead. Killed in action, but is it Riley or Kit? Her brother or her boyfriend . . .Three months earlier, Marine Kit Ryan finds himself back home on leave and dangerously drawn to his best friend Riley’s sister, ...


This Song Will Save Your Life
Sales, Leila
(Paperback)

74% off list price of $9.99

Making friends has never been Elise Dembowski's strong suit. All throughout her life, she's been the butt of every joke and the outsider in every conversation. When a final attempt at popularity fails, Elise nearly gives up. Then she stumbles upon a warehouse party where she meets Vicky, a girl i...


Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend
Finn, Katie
(Paperback)

74% off list price of $9.99

Gemma had her summer all planned out, but it takes a sharp turn when she gets dumped and finds herself back in the Hamptons after a five-year absence. Being there puts her at risk of bumping into Hallie, her former best friend (that is, before Gemma ruined her life). But people don't hold grudges...


Crazy Love You
Unger, Lisa
(Paperback)

81% off list price of $15.99

Falling in love can feel like a dream…or a living nightmare. Darkness has a way of creeping up when Ian is with Priss. Even when they were kids, playing in the woods of their small upstate New York town, he could feel it. Still, Priss was his best friend, his salvation from the bullies who...


The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1)
Hall, Maggie
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangero...


The Probability of Miracles
Wunder, Wendy
(Softcover)

65% off list price of $8.99

A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she'll never have the chance. So when she's told she needs a miracle, her family moves 1,500 miles north to Promise, Maine - a place wher...


A Pocket Full of Murder
J. Anderson, R.
(Hardcover)

82% off list price of $16.99

In the spell-powered city of Tarreton, the wealthy have all the magic they desire while the working class can barely afford a simple spell to heat their homes. Twelve-year-old Isaveth is poor, but she’s also brave, loyal, and zealous in the pursuit of justice - which is lucky, because her father ...


The Merciless (The Merciless, Bk 1)
Vega, Danielle
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Brooklyn Stevens sits in a pool of her own blood, tied up and gagged. No one outside of these dank basement walls knows she’s here. No one can hear her scream.Sofia Flores knows she shouldn’t have gotten involved. When she befriended Riley, Grace, and Alexis on her first day at school, she admire...


After Perfect
McDowell, Christina
(Hardcover)

88% off list price of $25.00

In the tradition of New York Times bestsellers What Remains by Carole Radziwill and Oh the Glory of It All by Sean Wilsey, Christina McDowell’s unflinching memoir is a brutally honest, cautionary tale about one family’s destruction in the wake of the Wall Street implosion. Christina ...


Ruby on the Outside
Baskin, Nora Raleigh
(Hardcover)

91% off list price of $16.99

Ruby's mom is in prison, and to tell anyone the truth is to risk true friendship in this novel from the author of The Summer Before Boys that accurately and sensitively addresses a subject too often overlooked. Eleven-year-old Ruby Danes is about to start middle school, and only her aunt knows h...


Last Year's Mistake
Ciocca, Gina
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

Is there anything that electric chemistry can’t overcome? The past may be gone, but love has a way of holding on in this romantic debut novel told in alternating Before and After chapters. The summer before freshman year, Kelsey and David became inseparable best friends - until the night a...


Trial by Fire (The Worldwalker Trilogy, Bk 1)
Angelini, Josephine
(Hardcover)

83% off list price of $17.99

This world is trying to kill Lily Proctor. Her life-threatening allergies keep her from enjoying experiences that others in her hometown of Salem take for granted, which is why she is determined to enjoy her first high school party with her best friend and longtime crush, Tristan. But after a hum...


The First Rule of Swimming
Brkic, Courtney Angela
(Paperback)

86% off list price of $15.00

When free spirit Jadranka mysteriously disappears shortly after emigrating to America, her older sister Magdalena must leave their ancestral Croatian island home and follow her to New York City. Magdalena's search begins to unspool the dark history of their family, reaching back three generations...


Kisses and Curses
Various
(Paperback)

81% off list price of $10.99

Beloved of readers and booksellers, our Fierce Reads program has garnered tons of enthusiastic fans since its inauguration in 2012. Now, the authors you know and love are coming together in one book! With standalone short stories from a handpicked set of FR authors, this fabulous collection will ...


Page 2 of 2 - 41 results

Top Titles Today